Noon excursion in agricultural environment in village area

in Steemit Travel2 years ago


TRAVEL STORY



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. You may be surprised to hear that I was out for a travel in the noon. Yes, I went out for travel in the noon. I want to present that story to you.

I live in Bogra city. Vegetables are still grown in the countryside around the river basins in our city. I was looking forward to seeing those vegetable plots and gardens. So in the noon I went to travel by motorcycle. I was free in the noon as I could not go out all the time due to official pressure, so I went out. I crossed the streets of the city with the motorcycle and came very quickly to the dirt road in the village. Because our office was not far from that village area. So it didn't take us long to get going.

20221010_131441.jpg

We continued along the roads of this beautiful village area and saw many vegetable gardens around. The trees have been planted in a very beautiful design. However, these works have not caught fruit yet. I noticed that here the farmers are busy working in the fields, clearing the weeds. Pesticides and weeding play an important role in vegetable gardens as well as in any other garden.

20221010_131413.jpg

20221010_131415.jpg

I presented to you two pictures of that vegetable garden very beautifully in the gallery.

20221010_131437.jpg

There are various vegetable gardens on both sides of the road. First the vegetable garden that I showed now I will show another vegetable garden which is built on the other side of the road. Here you will see a banana tree. The banana tree has not yet borne fruit. Results will come in few days. And under the banana tree is the cabbage tree. Cabbage is a very desirable vegetable for human consumption as well as for cattle and goats.

20221010_131419.jpg

20221010_131432.jpg

Different types of vegetables are being cultivated on both sides of the road. Cabbage and here are some gourds. The gourd tree has not grown yet. Bitter gourd will catch in few days. Only the flowers of the gourd are visible on the gourd. I understood from here that in a few days vegetables will also be seen here. When the vegetables are seen in the vegetable gardens, here I am again coming to travel and present to you what it is like when the vegetables are seen in the vegetable garden.

20221010_131427.jpg

On a beautiful day me and Shamim bhai completed a beautiful journey. By presenting this travel story, I want to convey to you that vegetables are still being cultivated in our city like in the countryside. Here there are farmers, farmers have families and they are self-sufficient in vegetable cultivation. Later, I will definitely be present with some new travel stories among you. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Assalamu Alaikum.

location

I present to you a screenshot from Google Maps. So that you can easily find out this place.

Screenshot_20221011-235235_Maps.jpg

Rajapur Mass Crematorium,Bogra
https://maps.app.goo.gl/DMp5qwLWWcYJkS8k9

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeTravel Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI19.1 ( 1.08 % self, 180 upvotes, 109 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7-10

Author SBD : 0 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 121.284 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 0 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 0 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

Have a nice day!

 2 years ago 

You are very lucky that you live in such a naturalistic place

 2 years ago 

yes sir you are right.

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for actively contributing to the community page.

I invite you to increase your STEEM POWER community account through delegation.

Let's support to grow together!

We are a community that wants to move forward with you. Your support is needed.

The more power, the more value impact your post will have. So please help the delegation.

We will use your support wisely.

From us to us !

Delegate your Steem Power to the @hive-163291 account.

We thank you for your support.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much. I will certainly represent but my power is limited.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49