My Experience of Adventure and Traveling to Natural Scenic Spots - Steemit Engagement Season 4

in Steemit Travel โ€ข 2 years ago


Microadventure Contest And Travel Experience



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Welcome to Season 4. Today I will present to you some scenes of traveling in rural areas and I would like to talk to you about the benefits of traveling in rural areas for the human body. This is our pond where I travelled. This pond is located in a rural setting, some distance from our city area. I will present the natural beauty of the environment of the people there. I am participating in this community contest with him. And I am inviting three friends to participate in this contest. @sadiqul11 @siam7 @ab-rafi.


InShot_20220905_231436494.jpgThamnail image

Where I traveled it was a rural environment. There are paddy fields and also vegetable gardens. I will show you some memories of the way the people of the village move. Also follow my location to find this place easily. About 20 km from my house. That means I live in Bogra city. This place is called Kashimala village of Dupchanchia upazila, 20 km from the heart of Bogra city. It will cost you about 50 Bangladeshi Taka to come here from Bogra city. I am showing you how to convert to steem amount. It will cost you only 2 steem.


Screenshot_20220905-233451_Chrome.jpgimage google map

location

Plus code - V55W+MQ Dupchanchia, Bangladesh

Whats3words - https://w3w.co/aunties.pittance.suppressing


20220320_151641.jpgA small waterfall

Village people take bath here. It is a house of dibs. Water is supplied to the land from here. This watercourse is not made by nature. It is man made. But from here the waterfall is formed. It seems that this reservoir is coming down from the mountain. I felt very beautiful, so I took a bath with the people here. If you travel in rural areas, you will come across such a dib house at various places. You will find facilities to go there and take a bath everywhere.


InShot_20220905_232154799.jpgThe animals here

In the rural areas, there are new animals and birds to be seen every day. Such animals are not easily seen in our urban environment. Only crows are visible in the city. But here I saw a strange kind of baby bird, the name of this bird is Dahuk bird and the meat of this bird is very tasty. People in rural areas cook and eat these birds after slaughtering them.


InShot_20220905_232125461.jpgLife of people in rural areas

The people of the village have made a beautiful vegetable garden in the courtyard of their house. From where they constantly collect vegetables. They also have their own ponds. Collects fish from the pond when they need it themselves. Besides, they earn a lot of money by trading fish. They do not consume any fuel to fuel themselves. Because there are many plants in the rural areas, dry branches are collected from there and used for cooking at home.


20220507_111420.jpgThe insect eater here

I found an insect here that I don't know the name of. I did very nice micro photography of it. But I don't know the name of this insect. I would like to come back again and again to see such insect sightings. And here my strange environment is the insects and the birds that make me want to come back again and again to travel the rural environment.


InShot_20220905_231939615.jpgPlants and photography

There are different types of plants everywhere. As there are flowering trees, there are fruit trees. Not only vegetables and fruits but also very beautiful photography can be made from those trees. From there I collected some photography. Which I presented to you.


IMG_6705.jpgnatural beauty

After traveling in the rural environment, I saw beautiful ponds and plants and animals. I would like to come back again and again to travel in such a rural environment. And I would request you to visit the rural environment. Because in rural environment very nice cool air blows which is very beneficial for human body. A city environment does not have such a rural air. Because I have heard from the people here that their diseases are very less compared to the urban people.

I present to you a travel story about rural environment travel and natural beauty. Later, I will be present to you again with a new travel story. Stay healthy everyone. Assalamualaikum

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeTravel Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Amazing nature is beautiful, see the way everywhere is green and bright, in deed the creator deserve to receive gratitude, I enjoyed the part that you take time to discover new things in the area. I wonder how the taste of the bird will be I believe it will be nice assuming I was there I would like to have a taste I love exploring especially when it comes to eating ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย 2 years agoย 

The taste of the bird is very nice if you want you can share the bird with us. Definitely come to visit our country. I will feed you bird meat. Thanks for your nice comment.

ย 2 years agoย 

Hahaha okay I will ๐Ÿ™‚

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07
Curated by : @deepak94

Thanks for sharing the post. Honestly, I really get goosebumps to see the snake skin in one of your photos. That must be a big snake. The scenery of the village is still very fresh and far from air pollution. Good luck for the contest.

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes you are right it is a very large snake skin. In our Bangladesh this snake is called Daras snake. That snake can run very fast. Catching him is very dangerous.

ย 2 years agoย 

Adฤฑnฤฑ bilmediฤŸiniz bรถcek รงok ilginรง gรถrรผnรผyor Ben de ilk defa sizin resminiz de gรถrรผyorum. Bizlerle bu doฤŸal gรผzellikleri paylaลŸtฤฑฤŸฤฑnฤฑz iรงin teลŸekkรผrler yarฤฑลŸma da baลŸarฤฑlar dilerim. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for supporting me with your nice comment

ย 2 years agoย 

The views of the rural environment you travel through are truly amazing๐Ÿ˜. Especially I myself like to travel in rural environment๐Ÿฅฐ. Really like your trip and your presentation๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‘. Best wishes to you๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅฐ.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much brother.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI16.2%
Rating6/10

Have a nice day!

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

thank you so much.

ย 2 years agoย 

Bangladeshi!! A country with a lot of variety and environmental diversity.

Knowing it through your entry has made me want to visit it. The photographs and everything you tell us about this special place that you present to us are very good.

Good turnout. Blessings

ย 2 years agoย 

Gee definitely come to retire to our Bangladesh I will wait for you Thank you very much for your nice comment.

ย 2 years agoย 

Being in nature is really fun, while catching birds and catching fish. I wish you success in participating in this contest.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you dear friends.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @deepak94
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much.

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow, sir, your photography is very good, I am very impressed,
Nature becomes more beautiful because of the creativity of your hands, rice fields, flowers, animals are natural resources that cannot be bought and exchanged,
The most important thing is how we enjoy nature with a positive view, and I like the rural atmosphere.
Cool, comfortable and quiet.
Good luck for the contest
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 2 years agoย 

Please don't call me sir. You are right there is no exchange for natural beauty. Thanks for your nice comment.

ย 2 years agoย 

You are welcome friend...
๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26