"Travelling Narsingdi to Tangail " ||Eid vacation|| 10% Benefits to hive-163291

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Travel
Date: 06-07-2022
🇧Narsingdi to Tangail 🇧
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤️Assalamoyalikom ❤️


I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. Today I am going to share with you one more travel experience like before. I have to change several vehicles on this trip. I hope you will like it if you read it patiently.



IMG_20220706_122624.jpg

LOCATION


They are on leave Today I am going to my own city Tangail after 2 long months. I had a good deal of excitement about going home on vacation. After taking a bath, after finishing my lunch, I went out with the necessary clothes for the city of heart.



IMG_20220706_123739.jpg

LOCATION


You have to be alone for the next 10 days without me saying this last thing to my campus hall.



IMG_20220706_125753.jpg

LOCATION


I am waiting for the bus at Sahepratab junction after walking for 4-5 minutes. The specialty of this junction is Tarjani Chattar. Which is modeled on the index finger of Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman.



IMG_20220706_130752.jpg

LOCATION


Finally the desired bus came and appeared. I got on the bus. Aashiq, Habib and Prosenjit are my traveling companions today. I reached Panchdona with a fare of 5 Taka.



IMG_20220706_134007.jpg

IMG_20220706_133435.jpg

LOCATION


My next destination from Panchdona is Joydebpur railway station and my next vehicle is CNG. I always like to travel in CNG. Because it creates a matching bond with the air. In the open air, to get the head out of the CNG, the smell is good.



IMG_20220706_134024.jpg

LOCATION


Another special reason to enjoy CNG travel is that the surrounding nature can be easily seen. This pure nature touches the mind. How do I ignore it?



IMG_20220706_144747.jpg

LOCATION


After the traffic jam, we finally arrived at Joydebpur railway station after traveling for about 1 hour and 30 minutes. The CNG driver showed a lot of fear on the road Because he was driving in a very bad way. It seemed that the accident happened with this understanding. We have a rent of 120 Taka per person here.



IMG_20220706_151932.jpg

IMG_20220706_151634.jpg

LOCATION


This time our next vehicle is auto rickshaw and our destination is the crossroads from Joydebpur. The road was full of dust and sand. It looked a bit annoying. But sometimes it felt good to see some installations Such as Rice Research Institute. This visually pleasing installation is working tirelessly for our agrarian country to innovate new high yielding crop samples.



IMG_20220706_153142.jpg

LOCATION


Finally we reached the crossroads. It is one of the few major flyovers in Bangladesh. Although the work has not been completed yet. So the city dwellers are not able to enjoy the full benefits yet From our Joydevpur to the crossroads, the auto fare is 10 taka.



IMG_20220706_170240.jpg

LOCATION


Our next destination is Chandra from the crossroads and our vehicle is the bus. Chandra is one of the most populous bus stops in Bangladesh. From here, almost all the buses in the Uro region leave. We finally reached Chandra after a journey of about 30 minutes. Our Chandra rent from the crossroads was 40 Taka per person. Around 4 o'clock in the afternoon.


We had some light breakfast Because we didn't have enough supplies to eat heavy food. I washed my hands and face. Because he looked very tired.



IMG_20220706_170202.jpg

LOCATION


This time my next destination is Chandra to Tangail and our next vehicle is bus. I paid 80 Taka for the bus fare from Chandra to Tangail. Because the bus contractors here charge very high fares. So it is better to pay the fare before getting on the bus It was raining lightly. The relief of the heat of the day came back.



IMG_20220706_181244.jpg

IMG_20220706_181445.jpg

LOCATION


Finally, after a journey of about 1 hour and 40 minutes, I reached Tangail, the city of my life.where I spent the precious time of my youth, surrounded by thousands of memories. College Gate is a famous place in Tangail. I reached my destination and filled my chest with oxygen. It feels very good to arrive after a journey of about 5 hours. I will stay in this city for a few days.



I hope you like today's travel story. Thank you all for reading today's travel story.
We will meet again with a new travel story. Forgive unwanted mistakes will look beautiful.


❤️EID MUBARAK ❤️

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @professor72,

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100/75/5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI? (0.0% self)
Rating7/10

We encourage you to upvote more posts most especially here on Steemit Travel to increase your Voting CSI.

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for this instruction

Loading...

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community. Curated collaboration project with Steemit Travel.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thanks for upvote ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for participating and being active in the Steemit Travel community ❤️

Now we need your full support to give your response to this post 👇🏼

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 - Steem Travel 🎉🎉🎉

Thank you very much for your time and support ✅ !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38