Remarkable Rickshaw Ride || ||10% Benefits to hive-163291||@professor72

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Travel
Date: 23-07-2022
🇧Pachdona to Saheprotab🇧
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤️Assalamoyalikom ❤️


Hello steemit Travel,



Hope you all are well. I am also fine by God's mercy. I sincerely apologize for taking some time to come back to you due to Eid and illness. Today I am going to share a travel blog with you. I don't know how you feel. But I would be remiss if I could not share this little experience of mine with you.



IMG_20220715_203421.jpg

LOCATION


Around eight o'clock in the night I was returning to Narsingdi from my village home for my educational purpose. I was looking for a rickshaw at Panchdona intersection in Narsingdi city. Then I spoke to this man in the picture. He is a rickshaw driver by profession After paying the fare of 40 taka. I left for the destination. Although I could take a road bus to my destination for five rupees. But I know why today I want to go to the rickshaw.



IMG_20220715_203417.jpg

LOCATION


The name of the rickshaw puller came to be known on the road. His name is Sajeev Sarkar. There are father, mother, brother and brother's wife in the house. He was driving very calmly along the highway. But my man liked the way he drove. Because the faster he drives during Eid, the more income he will get. I told Sajeev Bhai that you should drive fast You can earn more money.



IMG_20220715_203032.jpg

LOCATION


I couldn't help but be surprised by the answer he gave while driving the rickshaw in his mind. Sajeev Bhai said if he survives, he can earn a lot of money, there is a price for caution, brother. If I lose life, I will not get life. I remained silent for some time listening to the depth of his reply. Then he also told that he works in a textile mill named "Pakija". Eight hours duty in one shift per day. His monthly salary is Rs 8800. He drives a rickshaw the rest of the time after his duty.



IMG-20220715-WA0008.jpeg

LOCATION


I'm just amazed the more I listen to him And I am listening attentively like a silent audience. If you ask about me in between words, I answer. I asked my brother, why do you drive a rickshaw even after working? He replied brother "If I don't drive the rickshaw this time, I will waste time with my friends and may indulge in some bad activities.



IMG_20220715_202951.jpg

LOCATION


The more I listened to the man, the more I was amazed. The road was running out of stories. We have moved to Sahepratab Tarjani Chattar. I told him go right He turned the rickshaw around and said, "Brother, let me take you to your college. I am forced to go with him despite my strict prohibitions. Sajeev Bhai likes to talk with me. So he wants to talk for some more time and send me forward."



IMG_20220715_202926.jpg

LOCATION


I have actually seen very few people with such personality. I wanted to entertain him. But Sajeev Bhai said that he does not smoke. This increased my respect for him I took soft drink 400 ml due to extreme heat. Sajeev Bhai did not want to take it in any way Later. I said that we both will eat and he agreed to take it.



IMG_20220715_203406.jpg

LOCATION


Sajeev bhai asked for my mobile number while having a soft drink. Will you come and talk with me every weekend? I gladly gave my number and left Sajeev Bhai's mobile number. Sajeev Bhai's place is among the best people I have ever seen. I will be waiting Sajeev Bhai. I will share new experiences with you again when I meet.



IMG_20220715_202926.jpg

LOCATION


Ending here today. Hope everyone will pray for Sajeev Bhai and give your thoughtful opinion. Because your opinion inspires my next writing Inshallah we will meet again with another travel story. If there are any unwanted mistakes in my writing, I request you to look at it kindly.


❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self)
Rating7/10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your opinion. Stay with me and keep support

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 24 July 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for nominate for booming support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43