Attending Brother's Marriage Ceremony || ||10% Benefits to hive-163291||@professor72

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Travel
Date: 28-07-2022
🇧Marriage Ceremony 🇧
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤️Assalamoyalikom ❤️


Hello @SteemitTravel,



Hope you all are doing well from your respective positions. I am fine too. Today I am here with you with a new blog as usual. But I would like to sincerely thank all admins of @steemitTravel community for running such a platform to showcase travel experiences. Hope you all like it.



IMG_20220325_124626.jpg

LOCATION


Arif Hasan He is an assistant manager of a textile mill by profession. He is my uncle's son. My brother is going to be bound in a holy bond like marriage. I am very happy about it. I was more interested and excited as. I had not been invited to the wedding for a long time. So I didn't delay just getting the invitation.



IMG_20220325_113354.jpg

LOCATION


I left Narsingdi for my brother's house in Tangail.At the beginning of the day, the work of giving mehndi to my brother started. It is a common practice to give henna on the hands of the bride or groom during marriage.


Then begins the episode of cutting the brother's beard My cousin's son-in-law Humayun Bhai helped in this. Our pre-travel preparations were completed in his perfect hands.



IMG_20220325_125010.jpg

LOCATION


We are all ready to start our journey. Brother in law looks very handsome. Maybe my brother looks the most beautiful.



IMG_20220325_133316.jpg

LOCATION


Then we all sat in the car. My other brother Monir is sitting next to me, next to him is Barkat bhai and next to him is Sajal bhai. Sajal brother is our sister-in-law. We are very excited about the wedding We talked all the way.



After a short stop on the road, we finally reached our destination after 3 hours. I was hungry in the heat. I washed my hands and face with cold water for peace to look fresh.


We sat in the pandal to increase our vitality. At the end of the fatigue, we are waiting to see our new friends. I hope the whole experience at the end of our trip will be a different lesson.



IMG_20220325_184101.jpg

LOCATION


After preparing the food, after completing the wedding ceremony, it is our turn to return. The people of brother's father-in-law's house are giving farewell to brother and new sister-in-law.


Then we sat in the car to go back home. Hope we were happy enough to have a new guest in the house.



IMG_20220325_205052.jpg

LOCATION


After the whole day's tiredness, I feel relieved to return home. My today's journey ended after completing some formalities according to some traditional rules of marriage.


Ending here today Hope you like my travel blog today. I always look forward to your comments. Because your thoughtful comments will increase my interest in writing my next blog.


❤️Thanks For Reading ❤️

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Didn't know that future husband receives a good paint design with henna ink, right? Not only bride as o thought before. Congratulations to your brother for such lovely marriage. Regards.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI9.3 ( 0.00 % self, 66 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7-10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable opinion . Stay with me and keep support ❤️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 31 July 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for nominated for BOOMING support. I am still trying to improve my post quality.I Hope Very soon i will able for create a standard quality post. Till then stay with me and keep supporting ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56