Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 4 [3 Best Travel Moments], by prilly

in Steemit Travel2 years ago


Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 4 [ 3 Best Travel Moments]


25% untuk akun @null untuk mendukung #burnsteem25.

Hi, friends, How are you all, today I enthusiastically try to take part in the contest held by the steemit team, namely Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | 3 Best Travel Moments, Incidentally, I have many moments with loved ones, as well as best travel moments with my family,


this blog cover was edited by Prilly using the picsart app

We all understand that beautiful moments only come at certain times, even rarely in life. However, a moment is still a moment, we must be able to enjoy it, You don't have to wait for beautiful moments to come on their own, you can create beautiful moments with your family and loved ones, both with simple things that are important for you to be happy. No need to travel far you can travel near your area, this is a my Best Travel moment.

this contest is organized by @travel community, Here is the contest link Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 4 , I also invite my friends to take part in this contest, I specifically mention you guys @nadiaturrina @b-naj @sailawana @asiahaiss your post to take part in this contest.


My Best Moments 1

D'Ground Coffee gunung salak, Aceh Province.



The 1st impressed place I visited


My first best trip was I visited a building like a restaurant which is right on top of a hill, on the North Aceh causeway-bener meriah,This place is called by the community as the peak of the hill,gunung salak, North Aceh District.



I'm taking pictures with mountains and forests in the background



location

The location is in North Aceh causeway - festive beuneur, KKA intersection, hilltop, gunung salak, Aceh Utara, indonesia.


[https://what3words.com/terpedas.mengakses.dibahas](Complete address via google maps)


I came to this place with my husband On June 21, 2022, , I took the smart way through the KKA intersection, But you have to be extra careful because the road leading up to it climbs and descends, because the smooth road causes drivers to often step on the gas so collisions often occur here.



Me and my husband at the top gunung salak.


What impressed me on this trip??

here I can enjoy food with beautiful mountain views, the weather is very cold causing me to feel a very different atmosphere from the usual days, I like this place because it can see the beautiful view of the mountains, If I have time I will visit it again.



My Best Moments 2



View of Kuala idi at dusk



TPI Kuala idi, Aceh. Indonesia

the best place for my second trip was in this city square, includes the town square and the estuary of the river where fish are imported for fishermen, also includes the town square where the center of government is in the city of idi, this city is the province of idi Rayeuk, east Aceh, In this area is my husband's hometown, I visited this place on the October 30, 2022.

What impressed me on this trip??

being able to see the view of the river estuary at dusk is really very beautiful, there are fishing boats downstream of the river, The sunset can be seen behind the river downstream, beautiful scenery, I rarely see a fishing boat this big, .



My husband and I were in Kuala idi Rayeuk.


I came to this place accompanied by my husband, I could see the beautiful scenery, there were also some fishermen here, there my husband looked at the sunset on the western horizon, the atmosphere is serene and romantic, if in the morning here there will be lots of people coming to buy fish that the fishermen just brought home.



Turn towards the Medan - Banda Aceh road, eat close to the regent's office, or the government center, we look for culinary there, and stop at the city park while enjoying the sunset and enjoying Culinary,Between the city center and the river mouth is very close, we stopped to sit.



Where we enjoy snacks


Relaxing here can relieve my boredom for a few days at home, and this will be a beautiful moment for me with my husband, I can feel calm and sit back comfortably there Here, My best trip this month.The best trip.


location

The location is in Kuala Idi Rayeuk, Idi City, East Aceh. Aceh indonesia.


https://what3words.com/balerina.pengiring.berombak(Complete address via google maps)
My Best Moments 3

east Aceh pedawa beach


pedawa beach

the third, which became my best trip this month, was an excursion to the beach in pedawa, east Aceh. if Seen from satellite then this beach is located as shown below;


Location

The location is in Pedawa beach in Pedawa, Peureulak sub-district, East Aceh, province Aceh, indonesia.


https://what3words.com/tandus.rezekimu.kelelawar |Complete address via google maps.



I took pictures with the kids before bathing in the sea.


My trip this time was to visit the beach in Pedawa on 04 September 2022 Sunday, I came to this beach to be able to bathe in the sea with my family's children, and also the children in my village, this beach Still very natural, Our arrival on Sunday, which is a school holiday for these children,I am very happy to be able to bathe in the sea with these children, the sea and the beach are very natural, we went by train and rickshaw to come here, bringing simple provisions, namely fried noodles,We really enjoyed this trip. The children also seemed to really enjoy it.



What impressed me about this trip?


I really like the beach, bathing together with children on the beach makes me very happy, there is satisfaction and happiness when seeing children smiling happily while playing on their BeachThe salty smell and the sound of the waves can remind me of my childhood,


that's how happy I was when I was able to go there as a child.I want them to also experience childhood like I used to, I am very happy when diving and swimming water, When we are hungry, we eat what we bring. I was very impressed on this trip with the children in my village.


Alif playing with sand at the beach


I want to spend time on Sundays to always be able to go to this beach.

conclusion

"Obstacles can't stop you. Problems can't stop you. Other people can't stop you. Only you alone can stop you." Such is our journey in your adventure, your best travel, only you alone can take the path to travel with the people you love, take your time, For the best trips with your loved ones, because It will all be fond memories and memories in our old age, that's my 3 best travel friends, this will be a beautiful moment that I will remember one day.


Thank you friends for reading my post, your support means a lot to me, I hope I can be selected in this contest, greetings from Prilly.Hopefully we will meet in my next post.


This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

how nice it is to live by the sea!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

 2 years ago 

we are very happy when we can go to the beach, thank you @hotpotitaly

 2 years ago 

IMG_20220923_232901.jpg

 2 years ago 

Pasti seru ya..jalan-jalan dan berwisata bersama keluarga dan orang-orang tersayang, apalagi mengunjungi tempat yang indah. Miment yang berkesan dan akan jadi best moment dalam hidup. Semoga beruntung di kontes ini ya ..

 2 years ago 

Seda

of course my brother, vacationing with family and loved ones is a beautiful moment, and it will be a special memory for us when we are old, thank you brother,have stopped by in my posts.

 2 years ago 

Gunung dan pantai selalu mampu menghipnotis orang lain untuk selalu merindukannya,
Terlihat jelas bahwa anda sangat menyukai dan bersenang-senang di tiga tempat tersebut, saya paling suka dengan keadaan pantai, itu membuat segala penat dalam hati menjadi lebih ringan,
Semoga sukses untuk kontesnya sayang..
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

the beach is a place where fatigue and fatigue will go away, I really enjoy my vacation with those I care about, you too must also really enjoy your vacation, hopefully always in good condition happy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI1.9 ( 0.00 % self, 59 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7/10

upvote 5-10 other users every day to increase your VOTE CSI activity!

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support

 2 years ago 

Laut memang tempat wisata yang begitu dicintai banyak orang termasuk saya. Tempat bermain air dan pasir yang mengasyikkan ya. Selamat bersenang-senang sista.

 2 years ago 

The sea is a very suitable place to come on vacation with family, I also like the beach, when I go to the beach I am also very happy. Thanks for commenting my friend.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih telah mampir dipostinganku dan komentar baiknya. Tempat wisata selalu membuat hati semua orang bahagia dan bersemangat ya

 2 years ago 

Iya, semoga anda beruntung.

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You definitely spent your lovely time & travelling with some people that you love 😍💖

Such a pleasure to saw your pics with a lot of beautiful scenery, ma stunning lady 🥰

All the good du'a for you, sweety 🤍😇

 2 years ago (edited)

hi my dear, thanks for your comment dear. you pandai once made me flattered, always healthy and happy my great woman.☺️🥰🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94