You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day at Rampal Thermal Power Station; @shuvra

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi, welcome to the Steemit Travel community. We are happy to welcome your entry.

You can include and share an address link from google maps or what3word in your post.

Then in the footer you can also include a summary and the type of cellphone you used to take the picture.

For other information, please read the guide posts that have been pinned in the community.

Sort:  
 last year 

@ponpase Sir,
Thank you sir for reading my post and replying to my post. I have re-edited the device and location of the images with google map location in my post. Please take the trouble to re-read my post and also extend a helping hand to me. Best Wishes to you Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44