You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Week #2 : Spot To See Sunset||Club5050||My Submission Post||#Burnsteem25

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100/75/5050NEWBIE
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI? & 77.78% Self
Rating6-10

Thank you for participating in the contest.

Please include the source for the first 2 photos in your post.

Use your steem power to support other users' posts, and don't often self-vote!

Have a nice day !

Sort:  

@ponpase
I would like to thank you for taking the time for my post.
I appreciate the feedback and I will continue to work hard to provide the best content possible.

Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.

Regards
Umme Hussain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55