RAMADAN CULINARY BY @PATHANAPSANA

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

NAMASTE STEEMIT TRAVEL


  • Hello Friends,
  • Friends, all of you are most welcome to this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope everyone will be fine. And in this month of Ramzan, everyone will be fasting. I liked this competition. It is a very good thing to organize this competition during the month of Ramzan. Everyone will love this competition. Everyone would like to participate in this beautiful competition. I would like to say thank you for this contest. Because of this today I have got a chance to share my Ramadan Pak with everyone. Now let me start my today's competition.

@ReallyGreatSite.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Friends, the month of Ramadan is such a holy month that in this month everyone keeps fast happily for a month. This month, everyone makes new things for Iftari. We do not get much time to make such things on other days. But in the month of Ramadan, it is very nice to make all kinds of dishes. We happily make all things. Today I am sharing my Iftari food with you. I cook many dishes at home and I bring many types of fruits from the market.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY - 1 . SEHRI FOOD
  • Ramadan is a famous festival of the Islam religion. This is a very special festival for every Muslim. This month is of 29 or 30 days. Everyone eats and drinks before the morning prayer at this festival. Which we call Sehri. And fasts the whole day. And worship. Fasting begins with Sehri. That's why I am sharing my Sehri food in front of you first.

  • I prefer to drink naseberry juice daily in Sehri. I like naseberry juice very much. And this provides energy to our body. It also keeps the digestive system fine. And because of fasting, we feel tired all day long, so drinking this juice keeps our bones strong.

IMG_20230330_120115.jpgIMG_20230330_120130.jpg
IMG_20230330_120240.jpgIMG20230326175035.jpg
IMG20230326175206.jpgIMG_20230330_120213.jpg
  • To make naseberry juice, we will first wash naseberry well with water. Then after chopping the naseberry, adding sugar to it, and adding some milk, we will extract the juice of the chikoo from the mixer. We drink this juice in Sehri. naseberry juice is good to drink in Sehri. This keeps our health very good. Drinking milk in Sehri is also very good and beneficial. We do not feel much thirsty after drinking milk. This makes our whole day good. Sometimes I also drink milk during Sehri. I bring it in milk from the market.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY - 1. IFTAR FOOD
IMG-20230328-WA0004.jpgIMG-20230328-WA0003.jpg
  • There are many things to eat in Iftar. Many things are kept in front of us while breaking the fast. Seeing this, we sit down to break our fast. So I feel like eating a lot. When the fast is broken. So different types of dishes are eaten. Many things are made at home in our Iftar. So many things are also brought from the market. A delicious meal is also prepared to be distributed at everyone's house in the locality. Different types of dishes come from everyone's house in the locality. Similarly, in Iftar, the whole plate is filled with delicious dishes. It is a lot of fun to eat all this. Everything looks very tasty and wonderful.
  • Keema Samosa in Iftar which I make at home. Panipuri, Pakode, Pohe, all this comes from the house of the people of the neighborhood. Watermelon which I bring from the market. I make it at home in Chicken Dana and Sarbat. I have shared all these things in front of you today. I hope you like Iftar food.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY - 2 . IFTAR FOOD KHAMAN
IMG-20230320-WA0003.jpgIMG-20230320-WA0001.jpg
  • I like to make Khaman at home. For making Khaman, I bring a packet of Khaman from the market. I put baking soda soaked in water, put hot water in a vessel, put Khaman's cucumber in a dish, and keep it covered. After a while, I open it and see. So the food becomes ready. I prepare Khaman by adding mustard seeds, green chilies, and some oil and water to it. Similarly, I easily make Khaman at home. Whose picture I am sharing in front of you.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY - 3 . IFTAR FOOD CHICKEN BIRYANI
IMG_20230330_124919.jpgIMG_20230330_124911.jpg
  • This picture which I have shared in front of you. This is of Chicken Biryani. Which I make at home. We all eat Chicken Biryani after sometime after breaking the fast. Chicken Biryani looks very tasty. Similarly, we make the best of the best things in Ramzan. And eat at the time of Iftar. Today I have shared with you the pictures of both my Sehri and Iftar recipes. I hope you will like it.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY - 4 . IFTAR FOOD SARBAT, FALOODA AND WATERMELON
IMG_20230330_125715.jpgIMG_20230329_131609.jpg
  • Sarbat, Falooda, and Watermelon when we finish all the food. Only after that, he likes to eat sharbat, falooda and watermelon. If we drink too much water or syrup at the time of breaking the fast. So we cannot eat much of all this delicious food. Drinking water beforehand fills our stomachs and we don't even feel like eating. That's why I break my fast and eat all the food first and then drink sharbat or falooda.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

  • So, friends, these were my delicious food for Sehri and Iftar of Ramzan which I have shared in front of you today. Now ending my contest here. See you again with a new competition with new energy Thank you.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @msharif @hammad44 @m-fdo @elegant01 @r2cornell @yonaikerurso @waterjoe @abialfatih @aaliarubab @waqarahmadshah @hammad44 @jannatmou

Christmas-separator-06.png

RAMADAN CULINARY BY @PATHANAPSANA
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

Special Thanks To

@ponpase
@hotspotitaly
@ripon0630

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI13.3 ( 1.04 % self, 96 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
I.A. freeYES

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your content here in this community and participating in this contest. Good luck to you

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :<@graceleon>

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55