Contest- What would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon?

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh


wolf-647528__480.jpg

copyright free image

image.png

If you had the opportunity to travel to the moon, what would be the first thing you would want to do once you arrived there, and why?


image.png

The first thing I want to do after stepping on the lunar soil is to plant the flag of my motherland Bangladesh on the lunar soil.

As a child, I watched Neil Armstrong plant his country's flag on Chad soil after landing on the moon. It was a great honor for his country. Because there are so many countries in the world, their country's flag has been placed on the ground of the moon, it is a matter of great pride in front of the whole world. Therefore, I also want to show my country in front of the whole world by placing the flag of my country on the ground of moon.

space-station-60615__480.jpg

copyright free image

image.png

What preparations would you make before embarking on such a trip, and why are they important?


image.png

The preparations I want to take before traveling to the moon are:

  • Because to go to the moon, you need a rocket and you have to learn how to fly a rocket. So I want to learn rocket propulsion first.

bag-5930441__480.png

<a href"=https://pixabay.com/illustrations/bag-luggage-suitcase-travel-5930441/">copyright free image

-Then, there are many other kinds of problems including a lot of jolting during rocket operation. So I want to learn the remedies in advance to solve these issues.

  • I want to check the special suits that I have to walk on the ground or in space in Chad, so that I don't have to get into any trouble when I go there.

image.png

What do you think is the biggest challenge you would face while traveling to the moon, and how would you overcome it?


image.png

The biggest problem I think I will face when I land on the moon is the food shortage. I can't take much food from Earth, and the amount of food I do take will be stored in Chad. So I think Chad The biggest problem during the extraction will be the food.

NASA scientists have confirmed that there is water on the soil of the moon. Moreover, they have also proved that it is possible to grow trees on the soil of the moon. Therefore, I will try to solve my food shortage by producing crops on the soil of the moon.

image.png

If you could bring one prisoner with you on your journey to the moon, who would it be, and why?


image.png

If I could take anyone to the moon with me, it would be my mother.

I have selected my mother as my traveling companion to the moon because I have never seen my mother wandering anywhere. All her life in a world of poverty, she has only worked hard. I have seen my mother never go to my grandmother's house and stay for a day, she comes to do housework.

beach-4182974__480.jpg

copyright free image

So I want to take my mother as my companion in my journey. By doing this, my mother can spend her time happily even after half her life.

I invite @jyoti-thelight, @yousafharoonkhan and @deepak94 to the competition. We hope you will participate in the contest and share your stories of your journey to the moon with us

Thanks to see my post.

Thanks by
@nasir04

image.png

THANK YOU ALL

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68