You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Reports (Septermber 19, 2022 to Septermber 25, 2022) as a MOD - Community Manager of Steemit Travel - "Share Your Travel Moment"

In the last 3 months from June to August I power up a total of 812.73 STEEM. From the beginning, I was more interested in power-up. When there was no club project, I have been doing power up. Because I believe that I did not come to work on steemit Platform for one or two days, I want to work here for a long time. So I power up my whole earnings daily.

Very nutritious paragraph. Me too, Every gift I receive, I do 100% power-ups. I will continue to be loyal and help raise the price of Steem through the #burnsteem25 program.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best of Luck .We want to see your Orca achievements . #steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26