Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 1 - What Is Your Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted?

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Hello steemians friends, how are you all? hopefully given the convenience in doing all the work and activities, on this very good opportunity I also lowered my hand to take part in a contest that has been provided by the community with the theme of a dream place, my wish since I was little, I am very interested in visiting the states the Middle East, especially the Saudi Arabian country, where the place is full of history, and we all know and have followed history, both with ancient kingdoms and places that have been enshrined in a Koran, for that I really hope to be able to go to that place, the purpose and intent of fulfilling the fifth pillar of Islam along with doing all the pillars of Hajj, even now I am still looking for Rizki to be able to go there and I am sure one day I will be able to go there.

IMG_20230418_175500_501.jpg

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

There is a place that I want to visit in Saudi Arabia and everyone wants to go there to do all the pillars of Hajj. I have finished doing the Hajj work. I really want a place full of history, which is called Mecca and Medina. It is a place full of history and many pillars. Hajj that must be done there, carrying out my obligations as a Muslim.

Which company do you want to service your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria of the company you want to serve on your trip

IMG_20230418_175417_424.jpg

To go to Saudi Arabia is of course not the same as going to other places, because there are many things that we have to prepare so that we can easily be accepted in that country, so with that we will choose a travel company or service to help smooth our journey there.

Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!

If when we go to Saudi Arabia, Crypto STEEM officially becomes a means of payment throughout the world, of course I will choose STEEM cryptocurrency as a means of payment, the reason is, from now on I choose STEEM as a means of payment because I want to enjoy the results of my hard work so far in steemit, even though I have to try for several years, until now I still save little by little, with the aim of being able to help all communities when needed.

IMG_20230418_175119_556.jpg

And I also want to tell all my friends that steemit and steem can make big changes in life, both in terms of finance and in terms of writing, I hope they are interested in being creative in steem and steemit so that steemit can develop more and more successfully in the future .

How much will it cost you to travel to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value!

According to the information I got on social media, the travel costs that I had to spend to go to Saudi Arabia were around IDR 60,000,000 or the equivalent of 25,000 STEEM. In fact, there are other company options with a cheaper nominal payment, but I want to enjoy my trip with services, security, comfort and pleasure that are more certain.

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!

I really believe STEEM can help fulfill my dream of going to Saudi Arabia to visit Mecca and Medina, even though getting 25,000 STEEM is not easy but I'm sure STEEM can make my trip come true.

IMG_20230418_175424_583.jpg

Even though I have to fulfill and have more than 25,000 STEEM, I still maintain and save several years. from now on I always save and make my power more and more even though I have to have a few years. I want my STEEM to remain intact so that I can make this beloved steemit account more developed in the future.

Thank you for your attention and visit, apologize for oversight and mistakes, Greetings:

@muniss

Sort:  
 last year 

Hey friend. Let me first say thank you for having the initiative to partake here in travel. But you need to strongly improve your markdown style, put pictures related with selected destination and corresponding location with coordinates, source of price reference... Must pay attention on requirements of contest, okay? Do your best ✔️

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI?
Rating6-10
 last year 

Semoga saja impian semua muslim, sepertinya halnya juga @munis bisa terwujud segera, Aminnn

Loading...
 last year 

Pastikan Anda memiliki dokumen perjalanan yang diperlukan, seperti paspor, visa, tiket pesawat atau kereta api, dan asuransi perjalanan

 last year 

Ia bak, terima kasih atas perhatian dan kunjungan semoga impian dan cita-cita tercapai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45