Travel Contest to My Village | My Village is filled with Historical Tours and Mystical Stories

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG20230302181450-01.jpeg

Hello Travel friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen. My travel companion today will take part in a contest created by @hive-163291. The contest created by @hive-163291 is about "Travel to My Village". So after I read the post I was immediately interested, and the next day I immediately went around the village to find out the uniqueness and features of my village, so that travel companions would be interested in going to my village.

Oh yes, travel friends, don't forget to pray for me so that I win in this contest, and my travel friends really need support from all travel friends, by voting, commenting and sharing my posts, so that more people can see them. So what makes me happy is the support of travel friends and steemit friends all over the world for my post.

IMG20230302180738_01-01.jpeg

fresh water fish shells

Immediately, travel friends. The title is "My village is filled with historical stories and mystical stories". The name of my village is Kuta Krueng Village, Samudera District, North Aceh Regency. In my village there are many unique and interesting things, you travel friends. So it is mandatory for travel companions to visit my village. One of the uniqueness of my village is horror stories, or ghost stories that we often hear among the people of Kuta Krueng and people close to our village.

The uniqueness of our village includes:

  1. Has a ghost story that makes people afraid when they come home too late.
  2. Have 3 places in one village
  3. Having a river for the needs of Farmers
  4. Has many civilizations and history
  5. Has a unique village name
  6. Has a unique public cemetery
  7. And has a mosque that is unique from other mosques in Aceh.
  8. And there are many more unique things in our village.

So here I will explain just a few, dear travel friends, about the uniqueness of my village, because if I explain everything, it will no longer be fun to travel here. Because I've read and heard. First, I will explain about ghost stories that make people afraid until now, the place when they first entered our village. When we entered our village, there were three stone graves. In front of the e stone graves, many strange things happened to the local residents.

IMG20230301154351-01.jpeg

haunted place photo

  1. An example of a strange thing that is felt when they return home after 12 at night, you will see a two-way street, so that there are people who fall into the rice fields when choosing that road. And when he fell into a new rice field, he realized himself and ran away. And the second is breaking up in front of the e stone grave. It's even more haunted there, friend travel. Because there was a night taxi driver taking customers home in my village area at 12 o'clock in the evening, but suddenly a girl appeared in front of the pustu to pick him up after arriving at the first customer. And when this motorcycle taxi was thinking, how come there are people who ask to be picked up at 1 pm. So he returned home by another way. Eh, it turns out he was waiting in place by the woman who called him earlier near a dead river and he was angry because he was not picked up, then the motorcycle taxi pushed him into the pit, so that until now the story has become the scariest story in the village us, but there are many more horror stories, travel friends.

IMG20230302173743-01.jpeg

Photo of rice fields and saltwater ponds

2* Having 3 places for one village, this is about people's work, travel friends, because in our village there are rivers, seas and speeding, so people can choose what work to do, if you don't like going to the fields, then go to the sea or other farming. So this is really unique, because we have fresh water and salt water opposite each other, it's like there is a rice field in front of my house, but there is also a saltwater fish pond on the side, so this is one of the unique things, because there is fresh and salt water.

IMG20230302180907-01.jpeg

photo of an active river

IMG20230302181050-01.jpeg

River water pulling machine for farmers

3* Having a river for the needs of farmers, this is called a place to draw fresh river water for farmers who go to the fields, so when we go to the fields we don't have to wait for irrigation water to be provided by the government, but we can go to the fields whenever we want. If you want, you don't have to wait for water from elsewhere. If it rains, we will go straight to the fields and can add river water to the water.

IMG20230302173724-01.jpeg

View of the rice fields in front of the house

IMG20230303175721.jpg

View of the saltwater fish pond behind the house

4* This is the last one, travel friends, because there are too many, so travel friends can come here right away. It has a lot of civilization and history, in our village there are lots of civilizations or historical people, but I will post this in the next section, friends, so that it's better, because near our village there is a museum about the ocean, so everything is from our village, the center . It's been a long time, travel friends about the "travel to my village" contest for travel friends who want to know a lot about my village, you can contact me directly and go to my village, OK? Oh yes, I remind you once again, don't forget to vote.

And finally I invite my friends to take part in this contest, including:
@f2i5
@hdnur08
@ahyaoja

 Greetings from me : @mulkan alvaro

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

 Big Thank to Team  Steemit Travel

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

4uG93pcTog4GtFWMMyBc4Xj7bLU9HdenQt16MBA4zfkS5P24d2U7i4ETv8QMfvhhgXSE3nmYzinLULXjxYFGhtzQKXbDSXRiuQ4isPZLvV...iF3cNWxo17U8WJixdCankQTSCYmBGUHQarPW7hFYLPvyrEK8vFPquVvMrLZMRLLXiVwsurJZj8S2e6Q6E1QfjcPZEUYHrXeGehrE2YereJAPrkCBb7mMqvszhs.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

thank you for letting us know these beautiful naturalistic places !!

 last year 

Your are welcome sir @hitspotitaly.
I hope win the in contest. Amiin

Very good contest

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51