Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello steemians friends

How are you all, I hope you are always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen friends of all steemians, on this occasion I will take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 in the @steemit.travel community with a very interesting title, namely "What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?" Immediately all steemians friends.

Have you ever climbed a mountain? describe your experience?

FB_IMG_1684493251110.jpg

I have climbed mountains, moreover I am an adventurous person, climbing mountains is our dream. So since childhood I have liked forests and heights, because I am a person who lives on the coast, so mountains that are related to nature and highlands are dreams or tourist attractions for those of us who live on the coast.

So the first time I went up a mountain in my area or district, at that time I was still studying in semester 4 and we left the house at 8 am, then went by train for 3 hours. When we got there, there was a train parking lot at the residents' houses, because to reach our destination we had to walk for 5 hours. It was my first experience climbing a mountain.

But our goal is not on top of the mountain, but under the mountain. The name of the place where we went was 7 Bidadari Waterfall. When we went out it was raining again, what an extraordinary struggle we didn't get. To reach le there we have to pass through many rivers and forests that are super haunted. But finally we got there, when we got there, the tiredness and tiredness that we went through was paid off by the amazing scenery

Which mountain will you climb next? What sensations and passions do you want to find there?

Screenshot_2023-05-19-17-48-11-55_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6-01.jpeg

If I have enough savings and friends as compact as before, I want to conquer Mount Semeru. It is the mountain of my dreams, because many films depict friendship on the mountain. So I am personally very interested in the mountain.

The sensation that I want to find there is to be able to see the sunset and sunrise, it's really extraordinary, especially when there are clouds above the mountain. It's the moment we've been waiting for. Moreover, there are friends and loved ones. Really cool isn't it. At night you can see the stars together under the grass next to the tent closer than usual. That's the thrill I want

What challenges might you find climbing the mountain of your dreams? how will you find a solution for that?

IMG_20230519_174352.jpg
The challenge I found when I climbed the first mountain was wild animals, such as tigers, wild boars and others. That's one of the challenges for us who like to climb mountains. But there is one more challenge that we always remember, mystical or horror things when we are climbing or when we are spending the night there. It is the challenge we are most afraid of. Because every mountain or forest has mystical inhabitants, believe it or not, we must believe, for our safety together.

What are you preparing to be able to climb the mountain of your dreams?

What we prepare to climb the dream mountain include: Money, time, and friends. Because these 3 things are the main peaks when climbing, if those 3 are not there, then our ascent is not perfect. Indeed, before climbing we have to exercise first, but we also need friends to go there even though we have money and time. Because those three are what we need, so that climbing is more enjoyable and happier

I want to invite my friends and seniors in steemit named @anroja, @radjasalman @ridwans @dlike @ruthjoe @waterjoe, @fantvwiki, @msharif, @abialfatih @steemdoctor1, @solayyman, , @f2i5, @pelon53, @malikusman1, @inspiracion, @kouba01 @chant , @ ikwal, @cruzamilcar63 @jannatmou @nina04 @m-fdo, for being able to participate in this challenge, and wish me luck in this contest.

Thank you very much for visiting my post this time, see you again in the next post, Greetings from me @mulkanalvaro

achievements01
and
achievements02

      Greeting from me

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

4uG93pcTog4GtFWMMyBc4Xj7bLU9HdenQt16MBA4zfkS5P24d2U7i4ETv8QMfvhhgXSE3nmYzinLULXjxYFGhtzQKXbDSXRiuQ4isPZLvV...iF3cNWxo17U8WJixdCankQTSCYmBGUHQarPW7hFYLPvyrEK8vFPquVvMrLZMRLLXiVwsurJZj8S2e6Q6E1QfjcPZEUYHrXeGehrE2YereJAPrkCBb7mMqvszhs.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

LoL 😂 Is that you when you were a child? So you have a wide experience on climbing mountains and hopefully you'll be reaching the Semeru mount for sure. My best regards and good luck 🍀 Remember to share it in Twitter, Facebook or Instagram account of yours, then paste link here.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI4.9%
Rating9-10
 last year 

Ok, thank

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

1.png

Curated by : @vivigibelis

 last year 

Hello my dear friend

In the season time many hills got attracted by the tourist and got viral in the social media. Seeing this people also started climbing hills. Mee too got to know about the Velliangiri hills from a social media and started my trecking which I shared in my post. Great entry from you.
I wish you best of luck
Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55