Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 - ''An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace''

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello steemians friends

How are you all, I hope you are always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen all steemians friends, on this occasion I will take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 in this community with a very interesting title, namely '' An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace'' Immediately all steemians friends.

Who is your inspirational figure online and why?

Indeed, in life we have inspirational figures in various fields and circles. And there are two inspiring figures of mine, there are Cristiano Ronaldo and Habib Ali Al-Jufri. These two figures are the figures I like the most in cyberspace.

I really admire these two figures, because the first is Cristiano Ronaldo is a football player who has an extraordinary story with his struggles and enthusiasm to achieve his success until now.

And secondly there is Habib Ali Al-Jufri, he is one of the scholars with the best morals and extraordinary knowledge. I personally really idolize him and with his handsome face. It's extraordinary.

PicsArt_12-05-08.11.16.png

Have you ever met your inspiration physically before? If No, give reasons why you want to meet him.?

In the real world, I've never met the two of them once, but if I dream often, it's because I'm a big fan, right?
The reason I wanted to meet him in person was that with Ronaldo I wanted to practice soccer specifically with him, as well as give me direct motivation around sports and his philanthropy.

And with Habib Ali, I want to study religion directly with him, because he is the smartest person in religious knowledge and has good morals and he also loves children very much. And he is a descendant of the enlightener of our religion, namely Muhammad SAW.

If you had the opportunity to go on a personal journey with your muse, where would you go and what would you do?

If I have the opportunity to travel with my muse, I will go to Dubai amira Arab. Because that place is the place I want to visit the most in my life. I want to spend time with a power idol there, even if it's just for an hour. And I'll be doing various activities, like having dinner together on top of that incredible skyscraper. And other things that can make us happy

Which payment method would you like to use for your trip and why?

I personally want to use a digital currency payment method. depending on the place. But in Arabic now it is sophisticated. So I personally want to use payments using digital money, such as blockchain with steem currency, tron and others.

That's it from me, to share my happiness, I invite my friends to participate in this challenge, namely @abialfatih @f2i5 and @fantvwiki . Pray for me, Hope I succeed in this challenge

  Greetings from me @mulkanalvaro

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

4uG93pcTog4GtFWMMyBc4Xj7bLU9HdenQt16MBA4zfkS5P24d2U7i4ETv8QMfvhhgXSE3nmYzinLULXjxYFGhtzQKXbDSXRiuQ4isPZLvV...iF3cNWxo17U8WJixdCankQTSCYmBGUHQarPW7hFYLPvyrEK8vFPquVvMrLZMRLLXiVwsurJZj8S2e6Q6E1QfjcPZEUYHrXeGehrE2YereJAPrkCBb7mMqvszhs.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI6.2
Rating8/10

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 last year 

Your are welcome

Mantap...👍

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Saya suka tokoh inspiratif Anda, mereka berdua adalah figur yang telah sukses dalam bidangnya masing-masing Saya sangat mengidolakan Cristiano Ronaldo, tetapi saya juga sangat menghormati Habib Ali al Jufri. Saya juga sering mendengar nasehat beliau dari beberapa media sosial.

Sukses selalu untuk anda 👍

 last year 

Terima kasih bang atas kunjungan dan suppotnya

 last year 

I really like an inspirational figure in the field of sports friends, Ronaldo the football mega star who has made a big impact among footballers, even he is also the most Instagram follower at the moment, good luck friend

 last year 

Yes, thank you very much friend

 last year 

I realy love Ronaldo's,He is a good player as well as a good human being , Excellent post, best of luck for contest

 last year 

Thank you friend

 last year 

Most welcome 🤩

 last year 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51