One of the most visited tourist attractions in the city of Langsa

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG20230215165647-01.jpeg

Hello travel friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen. Travel friends, today I will share tourist attractions that many have visited, especially since this is near Eid, surely this is one of the tourist attractions on the list of places to visit. This place is near the sea, but not the beach, travel friends. And many people in Aceh know this place, what else do they live in East Aceh or Langsa.

Ok, let's get straight to it, travel friends, the name of this place is Mangrove Hunt, this mangrove forest is located in Langsa, Aceh. Those who are in the Langsa area will definitely know this forest. Why is it called a mangrove forest? Because the tourist place is surrounded by mangrove trees, and in the forest there are also many monkeys and other stars such as birds and others. We can say that this tourist spot has a natural feel, because it is surrounded by forests and lots of animals.

IMG20230215162222-01.jpeg

IMG20230215162356-01.jpeg

Oh yes, travel friends, so this is a photo of me when I went to the mangrove forest during the 2nd or 3rd month, so I didn't have time to post it at that time. Oh yes, travel friends, I've been here twice, every year this forest changes a lot, because every year I update beautiful photo spots, so if you go here I suggest don't wear a hat and don't bring food. Because there are lots of monkeys here, like in a temple in Thailand, hahaha. And the monkeys are all tame when there is food.

IMG20230215172431-01.jpeg

IMG20230215162220-01.jpeg

Oh I forgot, the entrance ticket for one person now is 10 thousand, right? If you don't know this Eid, because the ticket goes up and down, last year when I came it was only 5 thousand. What else is Eid, the tickets are definitely expensive. And don't forget that when you go here, don't bring anything that attracts the attention of the animals here, it can be taken by the monkeys, like the hat I said earlier. And don't forget to take care of your cell phone, if you want to take a photo, look at the monkey while taking the photo, afraid that the monkey will take the cellphone too, because there are also monkeys on the cellphone.

IMG20230215164323-01.jpeg

IMG20230215165609-01.jpeg

Oh, my beloved travel friend, for travel friends, I've never been here but I want to come here but I don't know where, now it's easy, just look at Google map, Google map takes care of everything, hahaha. Like the promotion of the Google Map application with words. Yes, travel friends, you can see on the map. Because this mangrove forest has long been famous and viral and every day there are visitors. Oh yes, travel companions. The journey from my house to here takes about 3 hours more. Because it's far away and the district is already one. My advice is to just go by train, to be more free.

Ok travel friends, that's all for today's post, and I will always post in this community with the best posts about traveling, food, customs and culture and historical places. Oh yes, don't forget the support from all steemians friends. So that I am passionate about making posts in this beloved community. Chest

Sort:  
 last year 

LoL 😆😂 this remember me once I had the opportunity to visit a local park when I was a kid but one of these dudes have stolen my snacks and it was fun. 😊 Thanks for sharing this nice monkey in your article. Have a nice day.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI9.9%
Rating8-10
 last year 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45