HISTORICAL TOUR IN MY VILLAGE ABOUT TEUKU SIDI PALACE COT

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG20230302175439.jpg

Hello travel friends, how are you all, it's been a long time since I posted in this beloved community. I hope everyone is always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen. Travel friends today I will share posts about civilization, yes. This post is suitable for travel friends who like history. So, travel friends, in the previous post I shared about the tomb of Teuku Sidi Abdullah, right near my house, so today I'm also sharing posts related to the tomb of Teuku Sidi Abdullah, travel friends.

IMG20230302175348.jpg

Tgk saidi palace cot cultural site pamphlet

IMG20230302175404.jpg

So next to Teuku Saidi's grave, as we usually call it, there is a hill, but it's not too high anymore, travel friends, because time has passed, so the hill is a bit low. The hill or nisa is called a garden, so the speeding belongs to local residents. Because the owner of the garden is poor. So they only plant cassava, chili and others. If I repeat about the past, the owner of the garden was very close to my grandmother, because when I was little my grandmother often gave me food when I went to play at my grandmother's house. So we are close to the owner of the garden.

IMG20230302175227.jpg

Remaining brick foundation

IMG20230302175213.jpg

After getting married he moved to a neighboring village, so he was still close to the garden, so he went to the garden every day to make thump in the garden. And in the end he moved again to our village, because his children had grown up and they were still poor. But he was still close to my late grandmother, if there was a harvest, we would always be given love. It's like our family. So he often comes to the house, because he is close, jokes and likes to talk with our family, so when I go to his house, he loves everything. At that time.

IMG20230302175306.jpg

The garden is now a cultural circus

So one day researchers came, when they were examined, it turned out that his garden which was beside Teuku Saidi's grave was the former palace of Teuku Sidi, so in an instant their family went viral, lots of people came to his house, until the house was made of wire fences iron, so that the garden was used as a place of scrutiny by historians. In an instant their condition becomes good, Masha Allah, that's one of the ways Allah elevates a person, from poor to rich. After research by historians, they said it was the former tomb of Teuku Sidi, so garden land that used to be cheap is now being offered by the government, if I'm not mistaken, at many times the price.

IMG20230302175126.jpg

Large stone found beside the foundation

IMG20230302175357.jpg

What a miracle. So the place was near my house, and the owner of the garden became rich, and finally the garden was sold for half, so he immediately bought a house in the village that used to be a neighboring village, uh, travel friends, the story is not that simple, there are still many mystical and magical stories in the garden, so for travel friends who want to see the garden in person, or you can say now the cultural sites of the Kingdom of Teuku Sidi Abdullah can come to my village, and I will tell you more about the story in the garden.

Oh yes, travel friends, enough here for today's post, and I will share again in the next post about history or the tombs in my village, I hope travel friends can visit here directly to see it. Ok dada

Greeting from me :@mulkan alvaro

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

4uG93pcTog4GtFWMMyBc4Xj7bLU9HdenQt16MBA4zfkS5P24d2U7i4ETv8QMfvhhgXSE3nmYzinLULXjxYFGhtzQKXbDSXRiuQ4isPZLvV...iF3cNWxo17U8WJixdCankQTSCYmBGUHQarPW7hFYLPvyrEK8vFPquVvMrLZMRLLXiVwsurJZj8S2e6Q6E1QfjcPZEUYHrXeGehrE2YereJAPrkCBb7mMqvszhs.gif

Sort:  

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


If you would like to support us, please consider witness voting for @steemgoon.witnez witness!, your vote is very important to us!.
If you vote for us as a witness, you will get daily steem rewards and free upvote to your post.

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62