ENJOY THE NIGHT AT PONDOK BAHARI

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello travel friends

How are you all, I hope everyone is always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen. Travel friends, today I will share my travels in my own area, so yesterday Saturday, which coincided with Saturday night, my best friend and I went for a walk in the city, looking for a new atmosphere, so we don't get bored at the usual coffee places.

So we left the house at half past 9, we can say 8 past. So we went to le lhoksemawe to find new air, find new scenery. When I arrived at Lhoksemawe, I didn't know which cafe I wanted to sit at, so I went with my friends where they wanted to take them.

It turned out that my friend invited me to a cafe on the beach, it was really beautiful. So when I entered there I already liked the place. And there are lots of cafes and restaurants. When we first entered, there was a grilled fish restaurant, because we had already eaten, we passed it, and the prices were expensive, my friend said

And we continued to the second cafe, where we sat with my best friend. First we sat downstairs, because the view above is more aesthetically pleasing then we went up to the second floor. Personally, I think the place is very up-to-date, we get a lot of bonuses there, not free bonuses, yes, what bonuses mean from me are lots of interesting things.

The first is the natural atmosphere, because there are trees next to it, the second is by the sea, so we can hear the romantic sound of the waves, and the third, usually there are large ships carrying goods sailing on the beach, so we don't get bored, there are lots of beautiful views.

So we were alone there. And we ordered lemon tea and hot chocolate and french fries. There we talked a lot and told stories, and we came home at almost 12 at night. Oh, travel friends, the name of the place is Pondok Bahari, so when you arrive at the lodge it's up to you which cafe to choose, but we sat at the Assembly Paint cafe.

Oh, travel friends, if you go there it's nice to go with your partner, because the place is romantic at night, but a halal couple, like a wife, that's what I think. But if you go with your family at the first grilled fish restaurant, it's a good place to sit, that's a really good place. For those who want to go, look directly on the Google map. You can also search for the name of the cottage or the name of the cafe

Ok travel friends. That's all for today's post, and don't forget the support always, from all steemians friends, both from community friends or from steemit friends around the world. So that I am passionate about posting on my beloved platform every day and in this community.

           Greeting from me

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

That was a great combination, right? Lemon tea 🍵 🍋 with hot chocolate 🍫😋 although it sounds really tasty 🤤 Where's exactly location in Google or What 3 words coordinates? And prices in dollars or steems? 😇 Thanks a lot for publishing your articles once again. Regards to you 😀

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Sounds like you had a wonderful time at Pondok Bahari! 😊 It's always great to have a cozy atmosphere and good company to share stories and make memories with. Lemon tea, hot chocolate, and french fries sound like the perfect combination for a delightful evening. Thanks for sharing your experience and the recommendation! 🍋🍫🍟✨

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

 last year 

Your are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63