BAITURRAHMAN MOSQUE, BANDA ACEH

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG20230327213904-01.jpeg

Hello travel friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen

First of all, I wish you a Happy Eid Al-Fitr to travel friends who are Muslim, sorry to be born and inner heart. Travel friends today I will share my post again about travel, traveling to Islamic places, right, because it's Eid. And the place is still around Aceh Province

Today I will share my experience when I went to Banda Aceh, who lives in Aceh. Aceh, if Eid is like this, surely people around Aceh will all go for a walk here, yes, to the city of Banda Aceh. Indeed, Banda Aceh is the center of the city of Aceh, everyone must come here for holidays, so this city is always full at the end of the year and on other holidays.

IMG20230327213002-01.jpeg

view outside the mosque at night

IMG20230327214854-01.jpeg

But here it's not about Banda Aceh, my travel friend, that I want to tell you about, but a place that must be visited if someone goes to this city, Acehnese people will definitely know, the place is the Baitur Rahman Mosque. This mosque is the first place that people visit when they go to Banda Aceh, even though later when they enter the mosque they don't pray, but this mosque is mandatory for you to be a place to take pictures, everyone gathers at this mosque when going to Banda Aceh.

IMG20230327214523-01.jpeg

So this mosque is one of the mosques that was not damaged in the slightest when the tsunami hit Aceh, and many people were saved because of this mosque. Not only that, this mosque has been famous for a long time, because this mosque used to be the largest mosque in Aceh, especially now. This mosque is like the Grand Mosque, there are large umbrellas outside the mosque. And now this mosque is a mosque that has many good photo spots, because this mosque has been rehabilitated and enlarged again, this is really it.

IMG20230327213400-01.jpeg

photo me end friend

IMG20230327213705-01.jpeg

I'm not here for the first time, I've been here many times, if I go to Banda Aceh, I'll definitely go here, oh yes, travel friends, this is a photo of me and my friend during the fasting month yesterday. So I just had time to share, because now there must be a lot of people who come here. Oh yes, for travel friends who want to go here, you can just look at the Google map. Understandably this mosque is already famous worldwide it seems. And non-Muslims are also allowed to enter, as long as they wear modest clothes, women are not allowed to wear pants, and don't forget to wear a headscarf for women. That is me.

Ok travel friends, that's all for today's post, and don't forget the support, always, in future posts I will try to find out the history near my village. Oh yes, don't forget the support from all steemians friends. So that I am passionate about making posts in this beloved community. Chest

Greetings From Me : @mulkanalvaro

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

4uG93pcTog4GtFWMMyBc4Xj7bLU9HdenQt16MBA4zfkS5P24d2U7i4ETv8QMfvhhgXSE3nmYzinLULXjxYFGhtzQKXbDSXRiuQ4isPZLvV...iF3cNWxo17U8WJixdCankQTSCYmBGUHQarPW7hFYLPvyrEK8vFPquVvMrLZMRLLXiVwsurJZj8S2e6Q6E1QfjcPZEUYHrXeGehrE2YereJAPrkCBb7mMqvszhs.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing your travel experience to Banda Aceh during this special occasion. It's always interesting to explore Islamic places during Eid, and Aceh Province seems like a great place to visit. I can imagine how busy it must be during the holidays, but I'm sure the atmosphere is lively and festive.

 last year 

Yes, that's right sir, indeed now in Banda Aceh it is very lively with the arrival of Eid al-Fitr

 last year 

The place you're showing up is really like a magic one with those great colors on lights. ✨ It really seems perfect for a great pictures as you obtained. Thanks for sharing them.

 last year 

yes sis, I hope you can visit here to see it in person, it must be more beautiful

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52