One Day Trip to Khulna@mostaqul-bangladesh

in Steemit Travellast year
Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I am Md. Mostaqul Mozid. I live in Dhaka. I work at the Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET). I am a member of BUET. I already completed all of my 6 Achievement tasks. I present to you One day trip to Khulna post.

20230404_054643.jpg
Last 4 April 2023. My daughter will have a varsity vacation. She told me to bring her home before iftar. I took leave from office that day. I did not sleep after eating Seheri at night. In fact, I spent a few days of fasting without my daughter. So it was a joy to have a daughter. I left home at six in the morning.
20230404_100955.jpg
Fasting day already. The road was very empty. My son was with me. He got into the car and slept in the back seat. i didn't sleep Besides, I don't sleep in the car. Talk to the driver so that the driver does not fall asleep.
20230404_101529.jpg
The car started crossing the Padma river. I slowly crossed Gopalganj and reached KUET at 10 am. Then I called my daughter. She was in class. Told me she would be off at 12 o'clock. I started moving around in KUET. My son is listening to music on the mobile and the driver is sleeping.
20230404_120522.jpg
I am anxious to see my daughter. The son sometimes asks when his sister will come. Once the wait is over. My daughter came to me. I hugged her. My daughter came with her luggage. We left for Dhaka. It was 1 pm.
20230404_102542.jpg
In the meantime, I got news that there was a fire in Bongbazar. So I told the driver that you cannot go through the flyover. I arrived safely till Jatrabari. But when I came to Jatrabari, I saw a lot of jams. So I drove the car to different roads and reached Buet. It was hard to come but it felt good to think that my daughter was coming to me. Actually I am father. So when the child is away, a restlessness works unconsciously in the mind. Always thinking.
20230404_121942.jpg
The journey was very good. By the grace of Allah we reached home safely.

Thank you for taking the time to visit and read this post.

Thank you
Allah Hafeez
Md. Mostaqul Mozid
@mostaqul

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing your post. You need to make sure for a higher engagement into the platform with other people by voting and commenting them.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI2

Have a nice day !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52