Steemit Travel || Contest : Ramadan Culinary || by @monirm

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230329_221955663.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is doing very well with the grace of Allah and I don't think that anyone is bad in this month of Ramadan because Ramadan is the month of mercy, God assures everyone a healthy life in this month of Ramadan, God gives protection to everyone and gives blessings in this month. Anyway @hive-163291 beautiful has organized a competition in this month of ramadhan and i thank him for organizing the competition about fast iftar on sayadin this ramadhan and my best wishes to him. If I can share with everyone, then let's see the moments of my iftar today.

20230329_181510.jpg

20230329_181545.jpg

20230329_130057.jpg

Allah has divided the month of Ramadan into three parts 1- 10 days of mercy, 2- 10 days of salvation, 3- 10 days of forgiveness. However, the virtues of this month are more, it is the month of mercy for all of us, so in this month we get more mercy of Allah. We fast all day in the name of Allah. We follow the words of Allah and try to worship Allah more in this month of Ramadan. We all refrain from lying in this month because the fasting person can never tell a lie. Especially at the time of iftar, the rich and the poor all eat iftar together. However, in this month of Ramadan, the prices of all things are high, so not everyone can buy and eat everything, but in this month, the mercy of Allah is great, so everyone eats the iftar by sharing it. Iftar is delivered to the homes of the poor Iftar moment, many people eat iftar with many kinds of food. However, I am alone today, so today I have to do iftar alone, but I am not at home in the village, so I have to buy all the iftar from here. However, today I do not have a roommate, so I have to buy all the ingredients for today's iftar. At the moment I bought some food ingredients from the shop and came home so I am not ready for iftar. First I put all the food in a bowl and then finely cut the onion, pepper, lemon and cucumber. I take it well then give sound at iftar in the mosque then I break iftar alone and after fasting all day I like to have something cold at the time of iftar and for that I buy a mango juice from the store and eat it to remove the fatigue of the whole day I am my iftar food today I am able to present them to you, it seems that everyone is with me, but it is very sad to eat iftar alone, then I do not mix all the ingredients together and eat iftar. The ingredients of today's iftar are -

MYXJ_20230329184028109_save.jpg

  • Peaju
  • Potato chops
  • Purple chop
  • Jhal Chhola
  • Roasted Misti Bundha
  • Cucumber
  • Dates
  • Grape fruit
  • Lemon
  • Onions
  • Guava
  • Pepper
  • Muri
  • Mustard oil
  • A cold juice
  • Salt

And these foods should be taken in quantity based on the family members.

Conclusion

MYXJ_20230329184052830_save.jpg

Finally I can say that in this month of Ramadan everyone should share Iftar with everyone and give more charity. Allah has rewarded charity in this month 70 times more than other months. Hope you stay well and stay healthy.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @anikkhan1 @mini80 @sol02 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

💦
💦 Steemit Travel 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hola amigo!

Muy interesante todo el Ramadán y la cuestión de los tipo de comida y la división en tantas partes días de misericordia, día de perdón y salvación. Ese plato se espectacularmente delicioso, me gusta! ☺️😋 que bueno conocer diferentes culturas, diferentes gastronomías...

Agradecida por la invitación, 😃 éxitos!

 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI11.0 ( 0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
I.A. freeYES

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for participating in this contest. I wish you good luck. But above all, thank you for letting us know your tradition
 last year 

Thank you very much for wishing me luck and I try my best to share my heritage with you but I am very encouraged and happy to receive your support. Thank you so much @hotspotitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68