My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | My Dream Malaysia

in Steemit Travellast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

city-2718016_1280.jpgpixabay

Hello friends how are all the admin moderators and members of this steemit travel I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah and I am also very well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah but anyway many beautiful contests are organized which are organized by people in different parts of the country. Platform contests are participating and we can see their attitudes of participation very easily and we can see different parts of different countries very nicely. We may know about different dream land of different steemers but anyway I present to you my own dream land trip please excuse me if there is any mistake then let's start.

✅ A dream place or country that you want to visit? State your main destination location and what you want to achieve there!

buildings-7109918_1280.jpgpixabay

==>>> Hello friends, I am my dream place and that is malaysia and malaysia mar i want to visit or go there for work so malaysia is my dream place there is huge beauty big tall buildings and different shopping malls and all over the world The biggest marketplace iPhone shopping mall I really want to visit them now my main destination is Malaysia and I will go to Malaysia to earn money there I want to earn money by giving my performance than this country and that's why now my desired destination is Malaysia even though I I would have left very soon, but due to the sudden stop of going to Malaysia, I could not go, so I did not go to my dream place, but I hope that in the future, I will prepare in advance to go to my dream place, Malaysia. Moreover, there are many other scenic views to see in Malaysia. I chose Malaysia as my destination in the hope that there are building quotas which makes my visit more attractive and I will be able to make more profit than in this country by using my skills.

✅ Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can enter the name of the company or the criteria of the company you want to serve your trip.

malaysia-4013526_1280.jpgpixabay

==>>> I want to go to my destination Malaysia definitely in any one company and I am working in textile in all these companies in Bangladesh I want to go there in any such garment textile where I am in position in such a department place where I can try my activities. I want to join that company but people have different companies but I can't say fixed which company I will join but it's all a matter of luck Allah has placed my suzik I will stay in that company.

✅Which payment method will you use, Crypto Steem or FIAT? Give your argument!

bitcoin-4481815_1280.jpgpixabay

==>>> Now the easiest and safest fast way to transact digitally all over the world using different payment methods and that's why I will be using Steem for my payments Malaysia is also one of the crypto-accepting countries where crypto exchange and transactions are very easy. , completely legal and fluent Also we know crypto payment method is very easy and no need to worry about losing one's own assets. It is considered a safe place. The country I am going to, whether it is for work exchange or travel, is a country that is more advanced and has a modern information technology base than other countries in the world. I think it's much easier to use Steem where it's located and there's no separate fee for each transaction using Steem so I'll continue to try to use Steem and crypto as the most payment methods.

✅How much travel will it cost you to reach your destination? Convert STEEM value!

airplane-4507307_1280.jpgpixabay

==>>> Among the visas that Malaysia has, the company visa is the most popular because many people from Bangladesh migrate to Malaysia for work. Among the countries that employ workers from Bangladesh, Malaysia is one of the countries where I will go to travel or carry out my activities. Malaysia costs a lot, which is not possible for many people, but as far as I know, it costs 180000bdt/1694.89usd/7200steem to get a visa. And including all other expenses, it will cost me 600000bdt/5649.62usd/24000steem to 700000bdt/6591.22usd/28000steem. But there are different companies located in Malaysia so depending on the type of company the amount of money is a bit more or less but what I know is that the cost will be limited to 600000bdt/5649.62usd/24000steem to 700000bdt/6591.22usd/28000steem. However, the value of this money may be slightly higher over time. Because the price of goods increases and decreases over time, the amount of money can be less or more.

✅ Can STEEM Help You Fulfill Your Dreams? Write your feedback!

entrepreneur-3404056_1280.jpgpixabay

==>>> i think steem will help me fulfill my dream but the amount of steem i have now will not be any part of my dream fulfillment but yes if i wait time steem will fulfill me that dream but if i have my dream before then go to fulfill dreamland then of course i need to add some money of my own to my steem but i don't want to use steem to go to dreamland fulfill my dream but i want my steem to go forward enough to increase in value and increase my steem power and so on I want to fulfill my dream with my own money and wherever I go I want to continue my activity efforts very strongly in this STEAM platform and increase my STEAM power further which STEAM I wish bright in my future life. I am working hard in this steem platform I want to increase my steem power so everyone pray for me so that I can fulfill my dream

Conclusion

airport-1807612_1280.jpgpixabay

Finally I can say and I pray for everyone that everyone can visit the dream country very soon and all their hopes and dreams come true but people have different dreams in their life to go to different countries just like me I also dream to go to Malaysia the scenery there attracts me a lot done so everyone pray for me I hope that I can fulfill my dream so that everyone will be well then God bless

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @m-fdu @radoan @sol02 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

Photography entrypixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 Steemit Travel 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Thank you @pelon53

 last year 

Dear friend,Your post is very interesting. You choose really a very beautiful country for dream place.May God fulfill your wish soon.

 last year 

You are right my dream country is very beautiful place thank you very much I pray for you to go to my dream country.

 last year (edited)

My! You're having very clear professional goals in that great destination that is really attractive for sure dear friend. Take good luck with your entry. Regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI2.6%
Rating8-10
 last year 

User in club75

 last year 

Almost close to the limit: 74.4% according to Steem Cryptic.😅 Done for C75✅

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44