Contest !! Travel to My Village | In this season the vegetables of my village are natural beauty.

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230304_210130593.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is doing very well by the grace of Allah and I am also very well by your prayers and the grace of Allah anyway I am going to participate in a beautiful competition but it is not a competition it is a talk about our village the traditional business institutions of the village etc in the village that Anyway I like the competition so much that I am going to participate in this competition and I feel very happy to tell you about my own village through the competition. There is nothing but I can say that my village is very beautiful and tidy my own village native language started from here my walk talking anyway and about that village I am going to tell you about that village in all seasons all kinds of vegetables and crops are grown in our village because the soil of our village is sandy. Doash soil so all kinds of crops are grown now it's winter season and among you I have some seasonal vegetables in that winter. I will share with you about my village so let's start

Cultivating brinjal in my village

MYXJ_20230228225045034_save.jpg

20230301_130401.jpg20230225_093555.jpg

In this winter season we have a lot of brinjal cultivation because even though the price of brinjal is high, our village is farming brinjal and a lot of profit is earned from this. No it is very easy to grow with low cost and high profit can be made so many people in my village are employed and their unemployment is reduced and copper resources are created. Can eat like eggs etc. and can give some fun gifts to the family

Cucumber farming in my village

20230225_111126.jpg

In our village, cucumbers are more common in this winter season and cucumber cultivation is more. However, the cost of cucumber cultivation is low, so more farmers are interested in cucumber cultivation. At least a poor farmer can earn his living by cultivating it very easily but cucumber is very tasty food it is favorite food with everyone especially cucumber reduces body fat so cucumber is popular food for everyone cucumber improves digestion power cucumber is eaten in large quantities on various occasions Either Cucumber is used in different occasions for eating Cucumber demand has no end. Cucumber is very popular. However, Cucumber is grown in winter season but its demand is more in hot season. So farmers in my village make their living by selling cucumber and earn a lot of money.

20230225_092504.jpg

Cultivate sweet pumpkin in my village

20230304_172148.jpg

20230304_172049.jpg20230304_172125.jpg

Sweet pumpkin is a winter crop, so it is more common in winter. Almost all the farmers in my village grow sweet pumpkin in their land and sweet pumpkin is grown easily in the home yard because all kinds of crops grow easily in the sandy soil of my village. Many farmers have become self-sufficient by cultivating pumpkins. Sweet pumpkins are easily cultivated on the banks of sweet pumpkin ponds and across the road. Sweet pumpkins are very tasty and easy to cook. At times the price of sweet pumpkin is a little higher

20230304_172044.jpg

My village is Data Shaq

MYXJ_20230228225331953_save.jpg

20230225_092634.jpg20230301_130243.jpg

Many of us like data greens but it is not a vegetable but it is very tasty food. You can eat data greens with everything fish and meat and it is very tasty when fried and in this season there is a lot of data greens in my village but it is less land. Sometimes it doesn't accumulate too much, but I have shared with you the pictures of some of the garden vegetables of my house.

My village pigeon

20230224_165348.jpg

20221216_094935.jpg20221216_094922.jpg

Pigeon is a domesticated bird but not everyone can keep it. Almost most of the families in my village keep pigeons. More or less, I keep pigeons in my house. Pigeon farming is very profitable. Pigeon farming costs less. You are in high demand for pigeons. So the demand of baby pigeons is very high, my whole family likes baby pigeons more, so I don't sell any of my baby pigeons. Insects are eaten by pigeons, so pigeon coops are very profitable. Pigeons lay eggs and hatch easily.

Karalla cultivation in my village

20221008_112457.jpg

Among the winter vegetables of our village, gourd is a different vegetable, but many people do not like to eat it, but many people do not like to eat it, because gourd is bitter, but many people cannot eat it, but gourd contains a lot of nutrients. You can grow it in the field and in your home yard. The value of gourd is very high so the farmers are more self-reliant by cultivating gourd.

20230224_164214.jpg

Bean farming in my village

20230225_094509.jpg

20230225_094554.jpg20221112_165430.jpg

Among the vegetables in that winter season, beans are one of the vegetables. Beans are one of the vegetables you can eat in any way. You can fry it and eat it with fish. It is a very tasty food. You don't need much land to grow beans. To grow beans, you need a little land at home and you have to make a beautiful loft. Cultivation is done only once and after that it is only useful for sale and profit. However, the cost of cultivation of beans is low but the profit is high. I like beans a lot and that's why I told you about beans.

Morning and afternoon sun in my village

20230304_064254.jpg

The morning of my village is very beautiful because there is no factory or institution in my village, so through the gap of paddy, the sun can be seen over the paddy fields, the sun is a symbol of beauty like the red horizon, and the nature of the village seems to be concentrated there. The dew on the leaves of the field is wet, the sun is shining through the leaves of this winter song and the sun rises and at this time I took the morning photo of the sun from the middle of the paddy field and shared it with you. The sun light is very beautiful and sweet I took the picture in that afternoon moment but I liked it so I prepared to share it with you guys.

20230304_171438.jpg

My village's winter pitha

20230304_075035.jpg

In my village, different types of pitha are prepared in this winter, not only in my village, but in all parts of the village, different types of winter pitha are prepared during winter. Similarly, in my village today, I come to my home and come to my house and organize this pita. I took some pictures during the meal to share them with you but many people like winter pies and I like them a lot and the pie I am eating is my most favorite pie. I hope you like it.

20221215_191612.jpg

Some flower photography from my village

20230304_065320.jpg

20230304_065152.jpg

20230304_065102.jpg

20230304_064958.jpg

In my village, almost every home has a flower garden, in fact, now from small to big, flowers are very much loved, so every house has a flower garden. I shared

My village mosque

20230304_071214.jpg

Sitting in our village, it is very beautiful, my house is next to this mosque. I grew up praying in this mosque. The mosque is a holy place. The mosque in our village is a place where many people pray. Our village is very big, so there are many people in this mosque. All come together through

Our village school

20230304_071500.jpg

Our village school is very beautiful and people can easily travel to this school because it is next to a big road so all children from far and wide villages come to study in our school. I miss my school a lot. A bright future leads the way.

Conclusion

20221112_165706.jpg

Finally I can say that every village has its own tradition be it school college garment company or any industry fine art etc. Anyway I have shared with you some traditional profit making methods of farmers in this season of my village if you like it then definitely vote. And comment and let me know if there are mistakes in any of my writings, then of course everyone will look at it with forgiveness. In any case, everyone will be fine and healthy. May God bless you.

20230304_074021.jpg

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @radoan @mini80 @sol02 @selina1 to participate in this Contest Link

Thank you

Photography@monirm
Contentmy village
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

💦
💦 Steemit Travel 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Colorful vegetables are that extra beauty that provides the most wonderful view in any traditional place like a charming village. Have a good day and luck for your entry in the contest. Regards to you.

 last year 

Yes friend @alegnita you are right the symbol of village beauty is the village vegetable fields anyway your nice comment thank you hope you stay healthy.

 last year 

Greetings friend, you really showed us very significant places and crops in your town, we find eggplants here much smaller but more ⁵, ŕ other food than
I met through your post.
I really loved the sunrise and sunset pictures.
Greetings and blessings!!!

 last year 

Thank you very much you are very nice a valuable comment anyway I also love sunset and sunrise but I am very glad you like my village so much thank you stay well.

 last year 

it's nice to see these crops !!

 last year 

Thank you very much.

 last year 

What a beautiful village you have! It's nice to know about your village.

 last year 

Friend @hasina78 I also like my village and thank you very much for liking my village

 last year 

Itu adalah kebun yang sangat indah, banyak tanaman yang buahnya bisa di makan yang membuat kita tidak pernah bosan untuk mengunjungi kebun tersebut.

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your valuable comments.

 last year 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65