Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 27 Jun 2023 ||The journey home for the Eid holiday is a few moments.

in Steemit Travellast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
27 June 2023

THE DIARY GAME

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, with your prayers and God's grace, I am very well. See you today is a beautiful day. Today is the day of closure of almost all garment companies in Bangladesh. Eid holidays are today and Eid holidays are starting from today. My office Eid holiday starts from today and I have shared some moments of that holiday home with you. I hope you like it, then let's start.

20230627_131227.jpg

This morning I woke up with news, although my shift duty is from two in the afternoon, but today is a holiday, so I have to go to the office from six in the morning. Anyway, in the morning, I got up fresh and went to the office. Today is our office holiday Eid holiday starts from today so even though the work pressure is high today, tidying up is more important because our office is closed for six days, so for these six days I have focused on keeping the office very nicely tidy so that there is no problem, I tell everyone. It was given and all the places were kept clean and tidied up. Anyway, as soon as the office was cleaned, it was time for our vacation. Half an hour before the vacation, all our activities were done. We were not ready for our vacation. After that, our office is not closed, my journey for today begins. When did I come home?

GridArt_20230629_130712435.jpg

The road is very crowded because everyone is going home for eid holiday some people have fixed their cars in advance so their rented cars are standing in the middle of the road even though today everyone will try to go home very fast so all the preparations have been made in advance anyway it is close to my house I don't need to rent any car already I can easily go home in any car anyway I got into an auto because the road I will go by CNG is very jam packed with cars so traffic is difficult so I took an auto to another road I set out, though the road was unfamiliar, but after traversing a long distance, I came to a village town.

20230627_141038.jpg

Today as I am moving to a new road to go home today I have to change a car after some distance even if it is auto CNG anyway I somehow reached the bus station on the highway route but when I came to the bus station I found that there is no car which is all booked. It became very difficult to get into the cars of many people, then I stood in the middle of the road for a while, but no bus car took me in the middle of the bus, many people left, no bus stopped anyway, then I got in the middle of an auto and picked up in the middle of the auto. I got up and asked for a huge bus station to come there

20230627_143523.jpg

Today, everyone is preparing to go home, so the roads are jammed with people, cars are crowded, many people are walking with cars, but what to do? Passing by, everyone is running to go home on Eid holiday. Anyway, I didn't have any acquaintances with me. I was alone, but when I sat in the car, many people of my age became familiar with them because of the distance. Either laughing or joking, we try to come to the bus station by auto from the side of the road, if we have to stand for some time because of the many people and the car's belly, anyway, after sitting for a long time, we reach the bus station.

20230627_150938.jpg

The bus station is crowded with many people. Many cars are billed. Thousands of people are traveling. In this bus station, you can go anywhere from here. All kinds of cars are easily available. After stopping time somehow got into a car anyway after getting up I started running from my destination if there was no set in the sky I got into the car while standing.

MYXJ_20230629125713227_save.jpg

20230627_153508.jpg

I have never boarded a car in such a difficult way before but today I have to come to Karimeza in this way because many people do not have space to step inside the wedding car and so I kept coming on vacation while talking to all the people who were standing behind me in front of the car. I managed to reach my destination after standing for a long time I reached my bus station then I got down from home and felt some relief then I got down from the side and stood for some time for CNG even though the car was crowded with people that's why the police check post was driving. For public convenience

20230627_142632.jpg

Cars are not very easy to find because of the crowd and I had to change many cars to come. Anyway, I got into an auto. There is a huge traffic jam on my home road. Many thousands of cars. Anyway, once it's empty, I auto pass by. I came towards home then I came to my own village and saw thousands of cars stuck in huge jam and most of the cars came here to reach long distance but easy road anyway I got down from the auto I went towards my home if it was a lot of trouble Either I have to commute today because I have to change many cars and then reach my home

20230627_171319.jpg

Anyway after that I came home and talked to everyone freshened up even though I had an hour journey today it took me about 5 hours so it was evening then I had dinner and I lay in bed for a while even though I had a lot of car changes today. Due to this, I have become very sick physically, so in any case, I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm
@hive-163291

💦
💦 Steemit Travel 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Thank you...

 last year 

Hello friend! I'm glad to hear that you're all doing well. It sounds like you had a busy but fulfilling day with the closure of garment companies in Bangladesh for the Eid holidays. It's great that you took the time to tidy up your office before the vacation period, ensuring everything is in order for the next six days. Maintaining cleanliness and organization is important for a smooth return after the holidays. I hope you had a safe journey home and enjoy your well-deserved vacation. Thank you for sharing your day with us, and I look forward to hearing more about your experiences.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44