Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 23 Jun 2023 ||"Some small moments while traveling by bus.

in Steemit Travellast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday
23 June 2023

THE DIARY GAME

MYXJ_20230625111722012_save.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well and I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace but anyway today I will share with you a beautiful moment and a beautiful incident that happened to me today hey the incident made me eat my whole day today So anyway, I'm so happy to share my moment of the day with you so let's start with my moment of the day today.

20230623_054809.jpg

Today I wake up very early in the morning, wake up fresh, wash my hands and face well, put on my clothes, drink only a glass of water in the morning and run to office. Let's go the sun is shining in the eastern sky very clear day is starting anyway then i go to office come to office i start my work then after my work is done in the morning leave the office to have food no preparation to come home then i go home come home After having my breakfast I ran towards my office but when I came home I found many people back because when people entered the office and when I came out of the office I had to eat my morning meal in the crowd of people but when I left there were no people. The road is not available. The road is completely empty. I come to the office and then I start my work. Time passes by doing my work.

GridArt_20230625_113007387.jpg

Today is a holy day, Friday, anyway, I left the office and went home, then on Friday, after finishing the Friday prayer, I had lunch and got fresh to go home. ATM booth from there I withdrew some money then I came out and walked to the road then came to the road I took a CNG and came to the bus stand and my story started anyway I came to the bus stand and standing on the flyover bridge above the road I saw an incident that is The small shops that were on the side of the road were being demolished by the people of the government administration along with the police. I saw different kinds of noises of people shouting and some people's sadness and some people's happiness.

20230623_161701.jpg

I felt very bad. It's a disaster for the people but anyway the shopkeepers were given a notice to demolish their shops and remove them from here but many of them didn't accept it and that's why today the police administration came and demolished everything with their cars and they are cleaning around the road anyway I'm like that I have never seen it before. Today I saw from close quarters how the shops on the roadside are being destroyed. Anyway, I got off the flyover bridge and stood for the bus.

GridArt_20230625_113704140.jpg

Then I got in the middle of a bus, got up inside the bus and saw that there are many empty seats. Anyway, I sat down. After that, the bus continued to go. Sometimes it stopped and people were taking it. It was very empty, so I was waiting at some bus stations. Anyway, after some distance, suddenly the bus stopped. There is a problem then I get off the bus and all the passengers get down and another bus takes me in the middle of the bus but I need to go home but that's how I pass the time anyway then sometimes I sit though there are more people then a girl sits next to me I talk to him even though we both get off at the same station on the same road then the bus was not that good so it was taking too long then I tried to sleep for some time in the bus then I saw it fell asleep if it shouldn't take pictures without someone's permission Still I liked the atmosphere so I sent a picture but I thought it was funny so

IMG-20230625-WA0006.jpg

I took a picture anyway then I went to my destination bus station but when I was sleeping the bus came to the station suddenly I woke up then I woke up and saw someone sitting next to me That girl is not there then I got down from the bus and kept looking after her but I couldn't find her anyway I kept moving forward then as I went forward I saw all the big and tall cars stuck in the jam then my mobile camera was on and suddenly an auto rickshaw gaped.

20230623_180535.jpg

I saw the girl sitting in the middle of another auto rickshaw even though the girl was looking at me at that moment I took a picture. I saw her but it was funny for me and I spent a lot of time with her today and good times.

GridArt_20230625_113419215.jpg

Anyway today I spend my bus time and today's commuting time is very nice and mysterious then I go from bus station to my home come home fresh talk to everyone in the house my time is not spent at home there is some work to do I did not do them, this is how my day passed. If you like the time spent on my journey today, then definitely comment and let me know. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy. God bless you.

20230604_001106.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm
@hive-163291
Thank you.

💦
💦 Steemit Travel 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi Monirm! It's always awesome to travel in bus, depending of the condition of course 🚌 but allow us to see directly the road towards our next destination. 🛣️ Thank you so much for sharing it not only in the travel community but in Twitter too. Regards from my part.

 last year 

Friend @alegnita, Thank you very much for reading my daily activities, I am very happy for your nice comment. And really traveling by bus is always great. Will definitely show you the way during the next destination. Be well always thanks.

 last year 

You're welcome friend, ☺️ I'll be looking forward for those new trips in bus. 🚌

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thank you very much for supporting me friend @chant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43