Better Life with Steem ||THE DIARY GAME|| 4 July 2023 ||Time to visit new place fast food at the end of office holiday.

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
4 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

MYXJ_20230705205030415_save.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and by the grace of Allah anyway today is my first day to join my employment after my eid vacation today my work day starts anyway today I share some moments of the whole day with you hope I hope everyone will be fine. If you like it, then of course everyone will support me and give your valuable comments

Time to start this morning's office after the holidays...

GridArt_20230705_202130570.jpg

This morning I woke up fresh and went out on the street to come to the office, although this is my shift office, so I have to go to the office at six in the morning. Meanwhile, the garment industry is not open, only some textile departments are open. However, I did not see any people on the street. It is empty and this empty road is the beginning of my journey to the office and my today's activities begin. Anyway, I came to the office and shared some of the moments spent on Eid with everyone. I came out of the office after disconnecting all the electrical parts of my computer and leaving the office today. The busyness of work begins and ends by sharing whatever we have

Today's lunch hunt and food moment...

GridArt_20230705_202354294.jpg

After the holiday, I spent a lot of time to explain the work to everyone. In the midst of busyness, my morning moment passed and it was lunch time. I didn't realize it. But anyway, I left the office to have lunch. Even though I didn't cook at home, I had to eat at my hotel this morning. Now I have to eat lunch at my hotel but there are no people because the garment shop is closed and that's why the hotels here are not open yet. Anyway, I walked a long way and found a small hotel. I went inside to have lunch, but everything in the small hotel is small, so it's good that I came late. I didn't get any food anyway I prepared to eat what was there to satisfy my hunger due to coming late I ate only fried bitter gourd egg and lentil then after finishing my meal I left the hotel and came back to my office. Anyway I am working first office after holiday so not so much pressure of work just getting to know everyone anyway B shift people come after 2 pm then I asked to talk to them and explained our work to them and gave work instructions to everyone anyway that's how the time passes.

The scene of the dead bird lying in the middle of the floor...

20230704_151342.jpg

After office holiday today office opened after last six days so various doors and windows were closed and they are still not well inspected all over my place. I went and saw a dead bird lying in the middle of the floor. Anyway, I was very surprised to see it, but it is understood that the rest died very small. I finished my work and came home

Visit the new fast food park...

MYXJ_20230705202901231_save.jpgwhat3words location

After I got home I freshened up and in the meantime my office called me on my closed mobile and told me to go somewhere to get ready but before I was ready he appeared in front of my room with a motorcycle then I freshened up and went out with them even though we were quite mischievous. Sometimes I spent the moments after office, I did the same today, although today is my first office, my friends' office starts tomorrow, but everyone is at home, so I went out in the evening to spend time. After that, a beautiful fast-foot dream of a park called Jal Kutiri is on the banks of the river, quite far from my house. Matan organized nice service though me and my friends never been there before because it's new and it came there today to visit and spend some time we came there we ordered some food then we ate there and spent a lot of time there laughing and I spent my time happily

A moment to hang out inside a fast food joint...

MYXJ_20230705203233432_save.jpgwhat3words location

Shopno Jhalkutir Fast Food Center I liked going there, the environment inside is very beautiful and especially at night, the houses are like a park. There is a lot of water below the houses and above the houses, but when it is monsoon season, the water seems to touch the houses. Anyway, after spending some time there, me and my friends came home by motorcycle and that's how my day was very nice and with the happiness of my friends. I spent the last moments visiting new places, hoping that everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm
@hive-163291

💦
💦 STEEMIT TRAVEL 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 05/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

I am very happy for all the cooperation and support of this steemit travel community.Thank you very much friend @alejos7ven & @steemcurator05 for supporting me.

 last year 

It's great to hear that you started your morning fresh and made your way to the office. Even though it's an early shift, your dedication is admirable. It must have been interesting to see the textile departments open while the garment industry was closed. The empty streets may have given a sense of tranquility as you began your day's activities. It's nice that you shared some moments from Eid with your colleagues at the office. Your commitment to work and willingness to share are commendable. Keep up the positive attitude throughout your busy day!

 last year 

Thank you very much for reading my post and nice comment you are right morning is fresh my work life started today and because production garment sites are closed there are less people on the roads so it is very easy to move around no traffic jams of cars jams of people. You can be a beneficiary at this time but these few days of textile people will be able to travel to the office very easily and it is normal for everyone to know about everyone during the Eid holidays. Anyway, thank you very much for your nice comment, stay well and stay healthy.

 last year 

Such interesting publication that has made about how you spent your recent holiday, although I couldn't avoid to feel a bit of pity over the dead bird on the floor. ☹️ Have a great day and thanks for posting here. Would be amazing to obtain a nice feedback from your part to ensure the Booming Support at the travel group:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/6wzhrx-application-for-booming-support-steemit-travel

Regards. ✨

 last year 

Tempat itu sangat indah di malam hari, saya melihatnya seperti pasar malam di negara kami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45