My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | Isreal; My Dream Land.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

image sourceW3W


Introduction


Hello and welcome to my blog, what an interesting topic by the Steemit Travel community on this Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 week 1, My Dream Place To Visit in Jerusalem the holy land, I will love to tell you more about my passion to visit Jerusalem. I wish you invite @yakpeace @bensam2040 @m-fdo to join this contest.


A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!


image source

My dream place to visit is Jerusalem the land of isreal, I have always been longing to see the holy land and to go for a pilgrim visit to the holy land aswell. I am a Christian and there is a lot I have read in the scripture about the land of isreal, i wantbto see the promise land and the land that war cannot conquar. many have gone to the holy land to see the history of the journey of the messiah, the places that event happens about 2000 years ago.

image source

I want to visit Bethlehem, synagogues, and other places the scripture was talking about, the visit to the holy land has always been my dream and will continue to be my dream, so my dream place to visit is Jerusalem the holy land.


Which company do you want to serve on your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip

Companies Logo


I will prefer to employ the service of the Nigeria Triton Aviation Company, the company is based in Lagos and get the client the best aircraft management, charter, and reservations. Their services are the greatest, affordable, and also guaranteed. Triton is the best airline management service affiliation body in Nigeria.


Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!


I will so much prefer to use STEEM CRYPTO CHANNEL for my payment that is because I know how to run transactions with the steem dollar, and I also have little steem in my wallet. I will also not feel the burden of the cost that much because the value of steem is above naira. The total amount I will pay in steem will be less compared to the naira.

I will like to use steem for the payment, the Crypto dollar is a decentralized currency and is generally accepted, even if not accepted can be converted to any currency in the world. I will not have much stress with the currency conversion or fear of inflation.


How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value!


The Travel cost to be incurred will be NGN457,000 equivalent to STEEM 2,444. This amount was the last cost according to a person I know who visited the holy land.


Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!


Yes. I believe steem will be able to help me achieve my dreams even though I am not always lucky to have votes and support in many of my contests. Seriously I cannot remember when last I get a solid vote but I will not give up, with time, I believe I will also be lucky to have votes and earn more.

The little votes and throne reward I use to gather from my participation will one day accumulate and I will be privileged to travel to my dreamland.


Conclusion


I want to visit the holy land and I believe I will visit the Holy Land one day, to see the history of the Bible. Steemit has helped me in a lot of ways and I believe through steem earnings, I shall one-day smiles.
Sort:  

Thank you @mjerry for sharing your posts with us today. You wan to visit Jerusalem the land of Isreal as it is a pilgrim land. People go out to the holy land most often to see the place. I wish you success in the contest my friend. Please try to proof read your article before and after posting and also try to make use of Grammerly tool.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI9.6%
Rating8

Have a nice day!

 last year 

Thank you for the review sir.

Wow please kindly take me along to explore the world 🌍 and beyond lols

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@loloy2020>>
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44