Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6- My Trip My Adventure,

in Steemit Travellast year

1_20230526_091819_0000.pngEdited By Canva App

Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu, how are you all? I hope you are well, I am also well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, today I am coming to Steemit Travel community to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6- My Trip My Adventure, I hope everyone will like my writing, so let's start,


My Trip My Adventure

I am also going to share, one of my early trip to Basar, where I and my childhood friend went for a walk, the park is called Chiklee Water Park, it is the smallest district of North Bengal in Bangladesh, Rangpur, from Rangpur city, rickshaw fare is 30 bdt. Whose steem is 1.5 steem, I have his location below gave

Screenshot_2023-05-26-09-35-43-99_3d9111e2d3171bf4882369f490c087b4.jpglocation


Me and my childhood friend went out, to go to that park, took a fare with a rickshaw walla, reached our destination after about 30 minutes of rickshaw travel, got off the rickshaw and said goodbye to the rickshaw walla and bought tickets, 50 BDT each. Tickets, whose STEEM price is 2.5 STEEM, tickets entered inside, took a selfie inside,

IMG20221231173305.jpg

me and my friend, location



This park gave me a different kind of pleasure, it was different from other parks, this is just from my experience, there are many more better than this but for me it is a different park in Bangladesh, I saw some beautiful scenery in this budget, One of the most interesting sights is the fountain system, they have placed small hills inside the park, and the water is coming out like a fountain from the guard, its beauty is enhanced at night with the twinkling lights all around, which was eye-catching, since we went after dusk, we enjoyed the beauty. did

IMG20221231173201.jpg

location



After walking for a while, I advanced a little further, as I went ahead I saw some eye-catching scenes, the scenes were more decorated as night shelter, I felt the scenes, the beautiful tents as you can see how beautifully they are drawn, which is very beautiful. I wanted to see more There was what you can see in my picture, I mean I saw a very big nagardola which was very beautiful, it was moving slowly, there were more things to see, but these two fascinated me, I liked those two scenes very much,

IMG20221231175443.jpg

IMG20221231175413.jpg

See, those scenes are in my picture, which are really fascinatinglocation

That's how I enjoyed this park, it's a different kind of pleasure in my life, I will remember it from time to time, I also suggest those who want to visit here can follow the location I gave,



I am very happy to share these, so I invite some of my steemian friends to share this joy and to share such wanderings, I mention them, @ruthjoe, @isfatema and @munaa


Thank you all so much for reading the post carefully

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC68NvRGD3zc87qxywt2zknWcmeEQmwPC4zyb3fP3dBdZkyvQ7eFLPJ8uunZg7kGpjsF6zzL9bqVU36Cr76JoG7X3EH5WkwTB6Vg6SWDn3aLoYPeTAyBU.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif


Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI15.8 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )
Rating9-10
That sounds like a fun outing with your childhood friend! Going to the park and taking a rickshaw ride must have brought back nostalgic memories. It's always nice to revisit familiar places and create new experiences together.

Reaching your destination after a 30-minute rickshaw ride sounds like an enjoyable journey. It's great that you had the chance to interact with the rickshaw walla and say goodbye to him. Supporting local transportation services like rickshaws is an important way to contribute to the community.

Buying tickets to enter the park shows your enthusiasm for exploring the attractions it has to offer. It's wonderful that the ticket price is affordable, allowing more people to enjoy the park's amenities. Taking a selfie inside the park is a fantastic way to capture the moment and create lasting memories.

Overall, your outing to the park sounds like a delightful experience. It's these simple moments shared with friends that create cherished memories. Thank you for sharing your adventure with us!

 last year 

Thanks a lot dear bro, you have observed your post very carefully and given a valuable comment accordingly, I am really happy to get your comment, and thanks for reviewing my post.

 last year 

Reminiscing about the past, let alone visiting a park with your family, would be great fun. It's a hard moment to forget. Seeing this post puts me in an enlightening mood... good luck in this contest, greetings

 last year 

thank you for nicely comment

 last year 

Hola Memamun 😊

Esa ida al parque estuvo increible y para nada costosa si lo comparamos con otras formas de distraccion. Yo me he convertido en amante empedernida de los parques jaja, asi que me los disfruto un monton.

Y mas si estas con esos amigos de la infancia, esas buenas amistades que perduran por años valen oro. Espero que puedas continuar teniendo otras salidas como estas e incluso fuera de tu pais.

Suerte y exitos en el concurso 😊

 last year 

thank you so much for nicely comment

Extraordinario el panorama que pude disfrutar en tu publicación mi estimado amigo, un parque llamado Chiklee Water Park, que muestra grandiosos escenarios que cualquiera quedaría encantado de solo verlos. Gracias por compartir tu entrada y este sublime escenario.

 last year 

Thank you very much for the nice comment

 last year 

Taman airnya terlihat estetik dan ada berbagai wahana hiburan. Kamu telah menunjukkan perjalanan berkesan yang sudah kamu lakukan.

Salam dan sukses

 last year 

Thank you for nicely comment

 last year 

really beautiful and cool scenery behind you, just like the scenery in the movies. what a cool adventure. Good luck buddy in this challenge.

oh yeah buddy, I'm also joining you in this challenge, if you have free time, you can see my post.

ok, thank you you good luck

 last year 

thank you my friend for the comment

 last year 

Your are welcome

 last year 

your views are very enjoyable friends, sometimes people just go to take photos, but you really enjoy what is in front of you, good luck friends in this contest, assalamualaikum

 last year 

walaikumusslam, thank you my friend for nicely comment

 last year 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51