Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year

Assalamu Alaikum
hello everyone i am @memamun
from #bangladesh 🇧🇩

1_20230521_074331_0000.pngimage deign by canva app

Hello steemian friends,

how are you all, hope Allah Almighty keeps everyone healthy and strong, I am also very well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, I came again to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5, Thank you very much to the STEEMIT TRAVEL community for giving me this opportunity. So let's begin,

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif


Have you ever climbed a mountain? Describe your experience

This mountain range is a great blessing given by God, this mountain surrounded by unique beauty should make us emotional, in fact, I have not been lucky enough to climb the mountain until now, I have only read in books and heard the stories of the mountain range from people's mouths. want? Who wants to climb? I don't know when that luck will happen to me, only God knows best.

backpacker-772991_1280.jpgpixabay

Yes, I went to a small mountain, around 2014, at that time located in Sudur Sherpur district of Bangladesh, in a place called Madhutila Ghazni, I saw a mountain there, this small mountain was small in my eyes but then I felt a huge mountain, climbing the mountain My leg hurt. However enjoyed it.



Which Mountain Will You Climb Next? What Sensations and Potions that you want to find there?

Yes, I have a deep intention to introduce you to a mountain that I have never seen in my life, which I have cherished in my heart to see since childhood. The height of the mountain is 1280 meters.

mountain-1462655_1280.jpgpixabay

Hearing countless times from countless people, looking through various books and magazines, pouring praises of that mountain from friends, its name is; The most famous and highest mountain of Bangladesh, Tajingdong mountain located in Bandarban district, I have heard many names of this mountain. And my intention of interest is that will travel there.



What challenges might you find to climb the mountain of your dreams? How will you find a solution for that?

I have to face some challenges while traveling to that dream mountain. Before going there I must challenge myself to calculate the total cost. What amount to spend there is a matter of observation, and you have to deal with the temperature there yourself. the temperature there According to the clothing section has to be matched, all in all will face quite a challenge. And I will take that preparation in advance,



What did you prepare to climb the mountain of your dreams?

Don't have a word? In present time whatever is planned to be done, money is the main tool, yes I mean, before going to these mountains or going anywhere, first of all we have to collect money, nothing can be done without money, money. A bag to us after being done Must be present, where some necessary furniture and clothes should be placed,

go-pro-1478810_1280.jpgimage

Next, the real task is to fix a vehicle, and I think fixing this vehicle is a big problem, because if I want to go around, if I want to go to a mountain, of course, I will not go alone or with two people, but with all my friends. We will go with a group or team. In that case, we are in the carTo be arranged.


After that, the big preparation for us is to know everything about that mountain and plan accordingly, when to go, when to eat, when to return, about cooking, etc. This is exactly how I prepared to travel to small mountains with friends went This time I will meet the biggest mountain of Bangladesh, Inshallah.


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif


I inviting...
@aparajitoalamin
@hasina78
@jakaria121

Contest link


Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png


Sort:  
 last year 
Hola amigo

Muy buena su publicación, siempre hay momento en la vida para un buen disfrute y sobre todo si se trata de subir una montaña, Espero que pueda llegar ese día en el que pueda disfrutar y subir la montaña de su sueño.

Pero como bien dice súper preparado con todo lo necesario y sobre todo teniendo el dinero para cubrir los gastos que se presentarán para dicha aventura.

Saludos éxito y muchas bendiciones

 last year 

Thank you very much for presenting a nice comment

 last year 

Nice to hear your mountain climbing story. Once my family and I climbed to the top of Keukaradong. It was a terrible experience. Thanks for inviting me.

regards
@hasina78

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI17.1
Rating8/10

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank you for my post review ❤️

 last year 

Greetings @memamun
Brother, you have presented the description of the natural beauty of the hills in a very beautiful way. And has given a very useful solution to the challenges faced during the ascent.

Thank you so much for sharing your nice publication with us. Best wishes for the competition.

 last year 

Thank you very much for the nice comment, stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51