You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experince Exploring Nature - Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 : Visit Glory Melur Beach

in Steemit Travellast year

The place is really amazing, I saw in the photos and realized from your writing that the place is really amazing. Such a place I always see in some pictures and some photo shoots but I have never seen it with my own eyes. This high quality beach of your country is very beautiful. And you shared with us the food prices there tooConverts to Steam. I enjoyed reading the post. stay well

Sort:  
 last year 

Warm greetings to you for the beautiful words you have given, I hope you are fine and can travel to my country. thank you so much for your visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44