Knowing English for Travel | (English language is important language for travel.)

in Steemit Travellast year

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @memamun from #Bangladesh

20230727_160433_0000.jpgcreated by canva app

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also very well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, today I am going to write a new post in this community, a contest post by @alegnita, the subject of which is [Knowing English for Travel | (Your title)] First of all I would like to thank you, who is a beautiful content Chosen for the competition, I will try to write with my maximum creativity inshallah,


Let's Start


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhich is your opinion about the importance of English language to get involved with people from other countries and cultures?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

translation-7603516_1280.webpfrom pixabay

We know that our international language is English, there are many countries in the world whose mother tongue is English, so to connect with people from other countries, and to communicate with them, we must speak English, not only that, but this time. Current in all areas online offline need english

In particular, it is essential to know the English language to make efforts to collect various online information and apply it accordingly, in this case, my opinion is that English language should be known by all people in the world, since our international language is English, personally I prefer the English language, and I love to learn, I love to speak, and I love to write English language, so I will give priority to learning our English language inshallah.



3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat's your current level of this international idiom, are you taking practical actions to improve it?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

books-2026194_1280.webpfrom pixabay

Yes, I am at a stage in this English language, which I would call medium level, I actually did not study in English medium, but later I did an online course for English language, from which I benefited a lot, Alhamdulillah, so accordingly I can say that I am at medium level in learning it,

Yes, I read a lot of English to improve it, and try myself and various online posts, conversations to practice my English, and also use some dictionaries, to find out the meaning of different words, hopefully I can I will benefit inshallah



3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat is your mother language? Do you know how relevant is it to have a successful trip, specially abroad? Tell us why.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Picsart_23-07-27_15-40-32-556.jpgCreated by picsart

Our mother tongue is Bengali language, Bengali language was acquired by the blood of three million martyrs, I know it is not possible to travel successfully with this language, because it is limited only to traveling in our country, it is not possible to speak our language when traveling abroad, so we must learn the importance of learning international languages. More, moreover one may face a lot of trouble while traveling abroad.

Our mother tongue is Bengali language



3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhich foreign language would love to learn? Chinese? Russian? Arabic, German? Or any other in mind? Explain the reasons.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

pexels-photo-8488993.jpegfrom pixels

Yes, there is a need to learn a foreign language, because we are not limited to our own country, there is a need to travel to different countries, so I want to learn the language of some countries, that is English, which I have already described, then Arabic language, some reasons to learn Arabic language I will mention,

  • Number one, I want to learn this language because I will travel to Saudi Arabia, visit our Prophet there, see the power of God, see the house of God like Mecca and Medina, and exchange views with all the people of the country, Insha'Allah.

  • Number two, this language is a great blessing given by our creator, all the principles of our religion are taught through this language, various books are read through this language, especially the glorious Al-Quran,

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrGA6gzrmmhN8kfDpH5Dy2FcUCU8bkBuJx6zowtt18pjzT5BxPtQaEMULT6eJBL3a8tvnHz8UtsTADiqoPPQfcnEtbaEUP4QrCqv6kGsbFxC4ENg55g.png

I am inviting my friends in such a beautiful competition, who will express their creativity here @yoyopk @nasir04 @baizid123



10% beneficiary to @hive-163291



Thanks for Reading



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

I really think that is easier when you really enjoy the contact with the language, I even studied English beyond of educational program for my own by hearing American productions for instance and loved to increase my vocabulary, Arabic would be a pleasant to you due to those reasons you've provided in order to learn it. Thank you for your great article. Have a good luck in the contest.🍀

Regards.

 last year 

thank you so much for nicely comment 😊

 last year 

You're welcome friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43