Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

20230527_105305.jpg

Location

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Today I'm going to participate in Engagement Challenge Week 6 on Travel in the "Steemit Travel" community. As part of today's engagement challenge, today I present to you a wonderful tour with my family that I took in February 2022.

Description of sea voyages

Last February 2022 me and my elder sister decided to go on a journey with cousins ​​which my uncle and aunt also participated in. After deciding we collected a bus ticket for all of us as our journey was from Khulna to Kuakata beach. On the night of 20 February 2022, I left for Kuakata from Shiromani in Khulna along with 12 members of my family.

received_916671942331922.jpegScreenshot_20230527-112041_Maps.jpg

When we boarded the bus from Khurna to Kuakata.

We got up from Khulna by car at 12 o'clock at night and reached Kuakata at 6 o'clock in the morning. After 6 hours bus journey we reach Kuakata early in the morning and my family and I go to the sea point of sunrise where we can see the sunrise directly on the ocean. In the morning, I, my elder sister, my cousins ​​and aunts and uncles all enjoy this beautiful view of the sun rising over the ocean.

IMG-20220506-WA0090.jpgIMG-20220506-WA0049.jpg

Time to enjoy the wonderful view of the sunrise over the ocean.
Location

We were all quite tired as we had traveled by bus all night. So we all end up having breakfast at a seaside hotel. Then we rent 2 hotel rooms for 1 day where we had to pay Bangladeshi 1600 Taka or 80 Steem to stay in 2 rooms for 1 day. After we rested for some time at the hotel, I changed my t-shirt and went to the beach with everyone to enjoy the beauty of the sea. After wandering around for a while we siblings all decided to take a bath in the sea and then we captured some memorable moments on camera by the cameramen on the beach.

20230527_105305.jpgIMG-20220506-WA0167.jpg

At the noon when we decide to shower together.

Basically in the afternoon we bathe in sea water for about 2 hours. After shower I was having a bit of a headache so I quickly changed my wet clothes into dry clothes and spent some time sleeping in the hotel room. Then I had lunch together with everyone and we rested in the hotel room for about 30 minutes in the afternoon. Then the enjoyable time was in the late afternoon when the bosom waves of the ocean filled the mind. Then we all enjoy the beauty of the beach together in the afternoon. Especially when the sun was setting over the ocean, the view was even better.

IMG-20220506-WA0084-1.jpgIMG-20220506-WA0087.jpg

In the afternoon we were all mesmerized by the amazing beauty of the beach.

In the evening we went to the seaside fish shop to eat fresh sea fried fish. There were various types of sea fish whose names were unknown. We decided to go there to eat small tuna fish and we all bought only 1 tuna fish which weighed 2.5 kg and cost Bangladeshi 2500 Taka or 125 Steem. At the same time we buy 1 crab fry each which cost Bangladeshi 120 Taka or 6 Steem.

IMG-20220506-WA0051.jpgIMG-20220506-WA0026.jpg

Buy sea fish at night

In the evening we spent a good time at the beach and at night we returned to our hotel room and started packing our bags as we had a bus to Khulna at 10 pm. Then I, my elder sister, uncle, aunt and cousins ​​all freshened up and packed our clothes and again took the bus back from Kuakata to Khulna which was a happy moment for me.

Some of my good and bad moments while traveling.

Good Moment :
Basically, almost all the time spent at sea with the family was enjoyable and joyful for me. In the morning I saw the sunrise over the sea for the first time which was a special experience for me. Besides, we had a good time bathing in the sea water with the siblings, walking along the beach together and having delicious food almost the whole day.

Bad Moment :
Basically I can't travel by bus for a long time because it gives me a headache. That's why when I reached Kuakata in the morning I had a severe headache. Although that headache stopped for a while. Then when I took another long bath in the sea water the headache started again which was my bad time of the trip.

Conclusion

People travel for the pleasure of mind and to observe the wonderful creations of the Creator. Through travel, people get peace of mind as well as acquiring different knowledge from the environment which helps people to think new things. So people travel abroad every year in the hope of peace of mind and in the hope of acquiring knowledge.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite my dear friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @goodybest, @pelon53, @waterjoe, @mostofajaman, @ahlawat.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 27/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Your trip with your family to the beach is very interesting. Moreover, the photo of the atmosphere on the beach looks beautiful. Spending time with your family and enjoying the beautiful natural scenery can give you happiness.

Thank you for sharing your stories here.
Good luck

 last year 

Thank you sister for your great feedback 😊

 last year 

My pleasure..

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI10.1
Rating9/10

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

Siempre lo he dicho, el mar y todo lo que lo rodea alborota nuestros sentidos. Puedo imaginarme por la calidad de tus imágenes lo sublimes de sus aguas, el hermoso atardecer propiciando la estupenda vista y lo bien que la pasaste junto a tus afectos. Bella entrada, éxitos en la misma.

 last year 

extraordinary travel, especially accompanied by our close friends, really cool and fun. I personally really like the places you visit. and lots of people who like the sea, because the earth is surrounded by the sea.

Thank You,
Good luck, friend, in this challenge.

oh yes friends, I'm also joining you in this challenge, if friends have time, friends can see my post

thank you
greeting from me @mulkanalvaro

 last year 

in your post I can draw conclusions that you conclude from a friend's trip, and I like to see the pictures that you share sea crabs that I almost like in my place too the shape

 last year 

@mdkamran99 🌹🌹🌹🌹
Nowadays, man is so much involved in his personal activities that considering the conditions of the time, he is able to give very little time for sightseeing. A lot of benefit and one is constantly happy with the tour and you have chosen the best post always keep climbing the ladder of success...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42