I went for a walk with my friend in the forest department

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope you are all very well. I have come up with a new blog for you today and I am a new member among you. I have @hive-163291 steem 100 Delegation of you in this community.

I want to work among you and follow all the rules I want to work in your community and I will share my personal travel story with you today I am new among you so support me and I will be with you according to my work and skills To youI will give gifts and I hope you will be very happy with my work.

The new thing is that I am working on this committee and today is my first blog. I hope everyone will forgive me if I make a mistake and I will create a new one and share it with you. I will always try to create a blog among you and you will support me militarily. Stay and I alwaysI can give you gifts.

20220509_164744.jpg

So this morning we talk like this on the phone, then when I go to the office, I go to the office and see that everyone is doing it today, so I plan to go out with my friend today and I have decided to go for a walk with my friend, we both have a lot of fun. And office work less todaySo that's why we went around a lot and had a lot of fun.

As soon as I leave my office today, as soon as I leave for a trip, I call my friend and say, "Come on, I'll go for a walk with you today, and I'll go back and forth."

There's a new park called Division, and we'll walk around. Come on.

20220509_164847.jpg

20220509_164852.jpg

20220509_164840.jpg

Today, when I meet separately, I suddenly see that the rickshaw puller has come and called us to go to the shipping department.So we said: Yes, we will go there, the place is known as the Forest Department because the place is very beautiful and I have highlighted them among you, I hope you will like it a lot

So when I got on the rickshaw with him like this, I saw the rickshaw puller taking us away and when he left for the forest department, it suddenly rained and we couldn't get to Kulkinara. We stopped the rickshaw and took shelter in a place where it would not rain

20220509_164752.jpg

I also went there with my friend after the rain stopped and I went there and had a lot of fun chatting with my friend and he told me a story about where he will get married and what he will do and how much it will cost. Talked to me and came to the subjectI enjoyed that story with so much joy.

When I talk to him like this, I see two people working in the field and doing the work. Some new trees will come from the forest department and he is working hard to manage them.

20220509_164803.jpg

20220509_164808.jpg

You can see that many of them are lying here. The cool trees have been cut down. They will plant new saplings. So they have been cut down in this way.

Eventually we talked and I told him a story, so we both talked a lot, then suddenly the sky was clouded again and then we stayed there for about an hour.

20220509_164816.jpg

20220509_164823.jpg

20220509_164812.jpg

We go to the corridor from there and there is no shelter because it is raining heavily and we can't go anywhere in this rain. We waited there for about 30 minutes. After waiting, when the rain stopped, we started walking again. I went to the storeWe had a little breakfast. After breakfast we left and I went to my office again with my friend and after coming here I told my friend that I will do some work in the office. You go home and I will meet you in the evening. He went to his house and I saidI came to my office.

  • Thank you so much everyone for reading my post so hard and I hope I will come back with a better post.
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You have power down your account❌❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56