Travel – The Most Beautiful Places in Mirzapur to Sakhipur Highway.

in Steemit Travel11 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from #Bangladesh


Travel – The Most Beautiful Places in Mirzapur to Sakhipur Highway.


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. So today I come to you with travel related content. I love to travel. I would like to go on the World Tour if I get the chance. I visited many places on 30/06/2023 while passing through a highway road. So I will tell you what I saw while passing by that place.

I left early in the morning for a trip with my younger brother. So that day it was the moment before the rain so the atmosphere was cool. I started traveling by bike. After going for some distance, I went to a beautiful place and left the bike on the side and took some pictures. The name of this place is Taltala Road.


IMG_20230630_091455.jpg

IMG_20230630_091428.jpg

IMG_20230630_091447.jpg

Green grass and cloudy sky, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


Traveling is my favorite moment. I always love to travel and capture everything around. Travel is a part of people's life which provides additional happiness, entertainment and exchange of knowledge. I love bike riding. Bike saves more time in travel. By bike you can plan your journey as long as you want and reach your destination on time.

Bikes are less likely to cause traffic problems, thereby saving a tremendous amount of time. By bike you can easily travel to different places and collect maximum values. Bike travel has many benefits and advantages. Bike touring allows you to travel independently. You can visit favorite places at your preferred time and stay as per time.

Using a bike for commuting reduces costs. Afternoon runs within Englishbazar and some other distance are considered good physical exercise along with expenses. So many times after bike riding I stood under a beautiful coconut tree to rest and had tea and biscuits from a nearby shop.

tea & biscuits20 BDT2.5 TRX

IMG_20230630_094637.jpg

IMG_20230630_094048.jpg

IMG_20230630_094016.jpg

Had tea and biscuits to relieve fatigue, Photo taken in Sakhipur, Bangladesh


After the tea biscuits were eaten it was time to go again. So we started traveling again. I love doing nature adventure. There is a unique beauty in nature that is not found anywhere else. I was enjoying the trip because it was neither sunny nor rainy. The road was very beautiful and fresh. So I was getting fill by bike riding.

I was watching nature and riding a bike. Being in nature allows you to enjoy the beauty and tranquility of the environment. You can enjoy the beauty of the environment, green garden, river, mountain, sea etc. Relaxation in nature and fresh air can usually help resolve mental drowsiness. Nature walks can be beneficial for improving your physical health.

Spending more time in nature can reduce mental drowsiness, relieve worry, and help reduce fatigue with worry, stress, and excess energy. So I went to a fruit and flower nursery on the side of the road. I saw many types of trees there and heard the prices.


IMG_20230630_095127.jpg

IMG_20230630_095107.jpg

IMG_20230630_095443.jpg

IMG_20230630_095519.jpg

IMG_20230630_095729.jpg

Fruit and flower nurseries during nature walks, Photo taken in Sakhipur, Bangladesh


Gate flower tree250 BDT13.88 Steem
Bougainvillea flower tree500 BDT27.77 Steem

I spent some time there, then started the drive again with bike start. It is always beneficial to travel instead of staying at home. Traveling in nature has many benefits. You can enjoy the beauty, green gardens, rivers, mountains, sea etc. if you travel in the environment. Relaxation in nature and fresh air can usually help resolve mental drowsiness.

You will get more energy in your body by going on nature walks. It increases the capacity and vitality of the body, reduces the risk of diseases due to being in a healthy environment. Nature walks can be beneficial for improving your physical health. So I follow this and travel regularly. Seeing the peace and beauty of nature can give you peace of mind and resilience.

Being in a natural environment reduces stress and makes it easier to relax. That's why I love traveling so much. There were small flowering trees on the side of the road and I took pictures of them as I passed by and I also took pictures of green paddy fields and electric wires on the side of the road. Because I want to show you all the activities of my trip.


IMG_20230630_102433.jpg

IMG_20230630_102439.jpg

IMG_20230630_102448.jpg

IMG_20230630_102829.jpg

Hilly areas and schools, Photo taken in Sakhipur, Bangladesh


So there was a primary school on the side of the road, I was passing by that school. Then I took pictures of that school along with the road. I have to go to my grandmother's house through this school. Basically I went to my maternal grandfather's house that day. So I traveled from my home Mirzapur via Sakhipur highway. So I told you and saw all the activities of this trip. Hope you all like it. I will come again with a new travel blog, stay well.

I have captured all the above pictures in this post with my Poco M2 Pro device.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 11 months ago 

It's wonderful to hear about your love for travel and your desire to embark on a World Tour. Traveling allows us to explore new places, experience different cultures, and create lasting memories. Your trip with your younger brother sounds like a great adventure. The cool atmosphere before the rain must have added to the beauty of the surroundings. Taking pictures and capturing those moments is a great way to cherish the memories. Taltala Road sounds like a lovely place. Thank you for sharing your travel experience with us. May you have many more exciting journeys ahead!

 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই, আমার পোস্ট টা ভিজিট করে এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 11 months ago 

I know how faster is any trip on a bike, I worked before as project engineer in a small town where is practical to have such type of vehicle when is possible to feel breeze in your face. Have a great day, thanks for posting here. Would be amazing to obtain a nice feedback from your part to ensure the Booming Support at the travel group:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/6wzhrx-application-for-booming-support-steemit-travel

Regards. ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21