Steemit Travel Contest: Anything About Nature | A moment of cloudy sky and fishing in the river | Traveller by @max-pro |

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh.

Polish_20221013_232213481.jpg

How are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine with the prayers of God above. Today I am going to participate in the Anything About Nature contest, organized by the Steemit Travel Community. I would like to give a special thanks to - OWNER of this community hive-163291 for organizing such a great contest. Through which we can capture the beauty of the Nature.

Today I will discuss about nature, everyone loves nature. The most beauty in our world is in nature. Everything should be defeated by the beauty of nature. There is no person who does not love nature. Everywhere you look there is beautiful nature. I want to get lost in nature. Everyone likes a pleasant environment in the middle of nature. There are different types of beauty in nature. There are many beautiful plants around. There is a cloudy sky in the middle of nature. And it is very nice to see when the guest birds fly in the sky in twilight afternoon. I live in Bangladesh, our country has many beauty. Fishing is being done in the river, boats are moving through the river. There are many more such beauties in our country. I am sharing with you some beauty pictures in nature. I have taken these pictures with my phone while traveling to different places.


A moment of cloudy sky :

IMG_20221012_185326.jpgIMG_20221012_185357.jpg

Wish flower is seen under the cloudy sky in the beautiful nature: Here is the location of my area added

In this picture above you can see a very beautiful cloudy sky and many flowers under it. Which everyone likes to see. The sky is our beauty, the sky looks cloudy like this during rain or after rain. Even before the rain, there is such a cloudy sky. We always love to see cloudy skies. Cloudy skies are not always there but sometimes such beauty appears. So when I travel to different places, I take these pictures. I clicked these pictures when I was walking on the road. There is a lot of beauty hidden in these pictures. Everyone likes to see the cloudy sky, everyone wants to take pictures from under the cloudy sky. Many birds fly under this sk. People travel from far and wide to see flowers in the midst of nature. Everyone loves nature, that's why people come here to take pictures of this Kash flower to love nature. So when I travel I also take pictures in nature. Humans love nature, it is our duty to preserve the beauty of nature.

20221006_175346.jpg
Red clouds have gathered in the sky after the rain: Here is the location of my area added

In the picture above you can see blood red clouds in the sky. Such clouds accumulate after a long period of rain. Many clouds gather in the sky when it rains. After rain these clouds start to move, then the clouds turn red like blood. That's why we love this cloud so much. This blood red cloud looks very beautiful. Who doesn't like to see cloudy sky, everyone likes nature. I was traveling around Mirzapur when I saw this red cloudy sky. Just then I clicked this picture.


A moment of Fishing in the river :

IMG_20221012_185303.jpgIMG_20221011_222914.jpg

Nets have been cast in the river for fishing: Here is the location of my area added

In these pictures above you can see there is a lot of water in a river and in that water some fishermen have cast nets to catch fish. This fishing process is very nice. Fishing is done using many different methods. This fishing process is known only by fishermen. The fishing process looks very beautiful. When fishing in the river in the beautiful environment of nature, they look very beautiful. I rarely see fishing in situations like this. Everyone likes to watch fishing. I also fish sometimes. Everyone cheers when a fish comes into the net while fishing.

This type of method is used for fishing in water. So this kind of fishing process is very good to retain the natural beauty. We go to different places, see fishing in flood water in different places. Everyone likes to watch fishing. Fishing is one of the natural beauty. Many people are nice and catch fish. Fishing is their passion. People come from far and wide to fish in this river. This river of ours is famous for fishing. Various types of fish are found in this river. Fishermen catch fish day and night to sell in the market, and we buy and eat that fish. The fun of fishing sitting in the middle of nature is different. Many people spend money to buy fishing equipment. They enjoy sitting in the middle of nature and fishing. So I travel through different roads, so I took these pictures while traveling through this road.

IMG_20221012_183453.jpg
A man casts a net in the river and catches fish: Here is the location of my area added

In the picture above you can see a man casting a net in the river and catching fish. So this man caught many fishes together. As we were traveling along the road, we saw the man pulling the net. There were many fish in that net. As you can see in the picture above there are some fish in the net. There people were catching fish and selling fish. They cast nets on the side of that river to catch fish. Along the river, different people cast nets for fishing.

The fun of fishing in natural environment is different. Many more people who come here for fishing. People come from far and wide to fish here. So I was also passing by that road, at that time I saw a man carrying fish in his hand. He saw many fish in his net. But when I asked to sell those fish, he said they have been sold. So I took some pictures from there and shared with you all

Finally, I would like to say that describing natural beauty can do many things, which cannot be finished by writing. That's why we all have to love nature. Nature sustains us. It is our responsibility to preserve the beauty of this nature. If someone wants to destroy the beauty of nature then we should stop him. Everyone likes to see the beauty of nature. I feel lost in the beauty of this nature. I have said as much as I know about this nature, if there is any mistake in writing then you will look at me with forgiveness, thank you all.

I invite my some friends @zubaer, @rimon99, @rasel72, @sushanta83 to participate in this Contest. Here is the contest link 👈

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png


Post Details :

Post CategoryAnything About Nature
Date14 October 2022
Photographer@max-pro
Device/CameraXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
LocationMirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
CommunitySteemit Travel
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

I loved the photos you took congratulations

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 😊

 2 years ago 

ভাইয়া আপনার প্রকৃতির ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে পোস্ট উপস্থাপন করছেন আমাদের মাঝে

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for inviting me.I will definitely try to post in this community. Good luck brother.thank you

 2 years ago 

best of luck brother...

 2 years ago 

Thank you

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @frafiomatale

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback..

 2 years ago 

Very nice post. I also participated in this beautiful competition. Your pictures and descriptions are beautiful. Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Best of luck to you, looking forward to your post. Thank you for such a nice comment.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Traveller by @max-pro |

title no need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45