Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year


20230522_151253_0000.jpgMade By Canva


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you are all Happy, healthy and enjoying your lovely life. So today as usual I am here to participate in the 6th week of Season 9 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Today I am here to take entries in this lovely contest organized by Steemit Travel community.

The name of this competition is My Trip My Adventure. So we all love to travel. There are many special places around us which are known as tourist centers. So many people have travel experience in that place. Some travel solo and some go on group trips. So I also have such travel experience which I will present to you through this contest. So let's get started, stay with me.

Ques : Where is the best moment of my trip? Why is the place so popular?

Speech : So first of all I want to say that the travel story I am going to tell here, I visited a few days ago. The contest mentions whether it's a solo or group trip, so it was multiple group trips. Because I went on the annual trip organized by my younger brother's school. So I took my younger brother from my house to one of the most beautiful places in Bangladesh Bangabandhu Military Museum. So it is located in Vijay Sarni, Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. So I will give the location code of this place below the picture. So this was the first educational trip with my little ones. So I enjoyed the trip very much. There were submarines, missiles, nuclear bombs, cross escalators that I had never seen before.

IMG_20230522_191311.jpg

Image of submarine

IMG_20230522_190917.jpgIMG_20230522_190637.jpg
IMG_20230522_191145.jpgIMG_20230522_190831.jpg

Images of airplanes, helicopter, rockets and atomic bombs

IMG_20230522_191156.jpg

Bangabandhu Military Museum - Location

This place is very popular because, this Bangabandhu Military Museum was built by the military. Because there are many stories of war that happened in Bangladesh in this museum. Entering this museum is mind blowing, it has a lot of learning inside the house. This museum is controlled by the Bangladesh Army. The museum is equipped with a collection of history, heritage artifacts and various weapons of the military forces of Bangladesh, which is visited by thousands of people. This museum has several separate sections. The ground floor of the museum has the Bangladesh History Gallery, the 2nd floor has the Bangladesh Army Gallery, the 3rd floor has the Bangladesh Air Force Gallery which is amazing, the 4th floor has the United Nations Peacekeeping Gallery and the basement has the Bangladesh Navy Gallery which I have shared with you.

Ques : What transport did I use to travel to that place and how much is the fare + ticket?

Speech : The places I visited are accessible by various means of transport. So since I went on tour with my younger brother, I traveled by bus. I first went to my younger brother's school and they hired a bus there. So I took a bus to that Bangabandhu Military Museum. So, from any part of Bangladesh, first of all, you have to come to Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, with any vehicle. Then you will come to Vijay Sarni from Dhaka. So this Bangabandhu Military Museum is located next to Bangladesh Novotheater. You don't have to struggle to get here. So I enjoyed this trip a lot.

IMG_20230522_191338.jpg

Time for my bus ride to the Bangabandhu Military Museum

IMG_20230522_191346.jpgIMG_20230522_191208.jpg

IMG_20230522_190808.jpg

Bangabandhu Military Museum - Location

So you can use any vehicle for that Bangabandhu Military Museum tour. For that you will not need more car rental. So my car rental wrote 500 bdt, which is 25 Steem approx. So then we have to buy tickets before entering the magic room, so each of us was charged 100 bdt which is 5 Steem approx. No more tickets were required after that. We visited the whole museum there with 1 ticket. So the interior is so beautiful that I cannot express.

Ques : What was the feeling of my travel moment? What is there to learn?

Speech : Actually traveling is one thing that makes everyone feel good while going there. So our mind is fresh when we travel, we travel to keep our mind good. So when I visited this Bangabandhu Military Museum I was very happy. I was very happy and my younger brother was also very happy. We enjoyed the place and all the views of the place. After going there we saw many things. The atmosphere inside was very nice, because it was controlled by the government. There were guns, missile rockets, walkie-talkies used during war, binoculars, airplane fan engines, we have seen and known them. So we had a lot of fun. These things every man needed to know.

IMG_20230522_190734.jpg

Bangabandhu Military Museum - Location

IMG_20230522_191112.jpgIMG_20230522_190852.jpg

Photographs of walkie-talkies, binoculars and aircraft propeller engines

I have already said that it is the Bangabandhu Military Museum controlled by the military by the government. So there are many lessons to be learned here. Many students come here to visit. They can learn a lot by watching these and gain a lot of knowledge about them. So there are statues and performances of how the war took place and there are ancient huts. Here are the flags of almost all countries, which everyone can see and recognize. So there are many crafts and traditions to learn here which cannot be found in the book.

IMG_20230522_191102.jpgIMG_20230522_191039.jpg

Some of the traditions that can be learned in the museum

IMG_20230522_191028.jpgIMG_20230522_191020.jpg

IMG_20230522_191242.jpg

Bangabandhu Military Museum - Location

Ques : Why is the place popular for travel and would I recommend people to go there?

Speech : My trip was very enjoyable. I and all my companions enjoyed this trip. There we saw and learned new things. So it played a very important role for us. We all love to travel, we always want our travel destination to be the best. So that we always remember the moment spent at that place. So it was a travel center where we all enjoyed the trip, learned many interesting things about the country, gained respect for the country's military. So I will tell you all, if you want to enjoy your trip then come to this Bangabandhu Military Museum.

IMG_20230522_191223.jpg

IMG_20230522_191301.jpgIMG_20230522_191250.jpg
IMG_20230522_190901.jpgIMG_20230522_190721.jpg

IMG_20230522_190845.jpg

Bangabandhu Military Museum - Location

There are a number of sectors, which include Air Force aircraft and equipment, Navy equipment and large ships, combat operations and equipment, etc. So here actually you can enjoy your trip, you can gain a lot of knowledge. So I think this is the best place to travel. You can easily come to this place, I have mentioned the location code of this place above, if you want to see it, you can come and enjoy your trip which I have filled.


So below I gave a short video from the beginning to the end of this travel trip. You all have a look at my travel video. 👇👇👇


Conclusion :

I participate in every engagement contest, so today I am very happy to participate in this wonderful travel contest organized by the Steemit Travel community. Hope you all like it. If you like then please comment how you like my travel story. So I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @solaymann, @alejos7ven, @ripon0630, @f2i5, @shiftitamanna to Participate in this Competition.

Below I have shared the link of this contest, those who do not know about this contest yet.

HERE IS THE COMPETITION LINK


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @anasuleidy

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable support 🥰

 last year 
 last year 

A military museum in Bangladesh??? Woohoo OOO 😯😮😦 such amazing great trip. I loved to see all pictures including that group of stairs, really. Thanks a lot for sharing your great story for the contest. Success. ✔️👍🏼

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI20.2%
Rating10-10
 last year 

HELLO DEAR - @alegnita


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable review on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif


 last year 

Thank you Max. Such a pleasure from my part dear friend. Let's continue doing our best into the platform with the community. Regards once again.

 last year 

a trip that can be an example of friends, while adventuring we can also add knowledge about the history of our own country, with a museum

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments

 last year 

You're welcome

Es notorio que en tu viaje de aventura hubo hermosos lugares, mucha diversión y sobretodo, compartir en familia que lo hizo aun mas maravilloso. Gracias por compartirlo. Saludos cordiales y exito en tu entrada.

 last year 

HELLO DEAR - @mariami


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif


 11 months ago 

Hola @max-pro una aventura muy hermosa que compartiste con tu hermano menor, la visita del museo militar de Bangabandlu, me imagino que es un museo muy grande la estructura del museo que también tiene varios pisos en el cual tuviste la oportunidad de conocer y explorar. El video me gustó mucho. Suerte en el desafío.

your writing style is mind blowing. I wanna to learn more from your post.

 last year 

HELLO DEAR - @tasrin94


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif


 11 months ago 

Hola amigo fue una gran aventura de ese viaje y esa visita a ese museo.

Las fotos están muy buenas siempre es bueno visitar lugares con historia para aprender conocer Y pasarlo bien Le deseo mucha suerte en concurso

 11 months ago 

Hello my dear friend

Through travel a man passes a stage when other men prefer to be his companions. It increases its effective importance in family and society. Travel makes people social and nature-friendly. The traveler's life and feelings are filled with the inexhaustible beauty and essence of the world.

 11 months ago 

Wow bro. What a pleasure to read your post. Your writing style is totally mind-blowing. The banglabandu army museum is looking very pretty because it composed of army weapons and other things.
Best of luck for the contest and have a great day ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91