Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)


20230520_152012_0000.jpgMade By Canva


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is well and enjoying your beautiful life with loved ones. So I'm participate in Week 5 of Season 9 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge as usual. Today I'm here to take entries in this wonderful competition organised by this Steemit Travel community.

The name of this competition is "What Mountain Do You Want To Climb". So we all have the desire to travel to different places, among them the courage of the people who go to climb the mountain. They love to climb mountains and face different experiences and challenges. Many people like to climb different types of mountains. So I will discuss about my experience and desire to climb the mountain. So let's begin.

Have you ever climbed a mountain? describe your experience

In fact, there are no big mountains where I live or far away. So it is with great sadness that I have never climbed Mt. Everyone wants to fulfill their various desires, climbing a mountain is not an easy task.

mountaineer-gfc1808465_1280.jpgSource

It is quite an adventure. No faint of heart can climb a big mountain. Because while climbing this type of mountain one has to face many obstacles, problems, challenges, even while climbing the guard one's life ends due to carelessness. A long time ago I went with my friends to some small mountains in our neighboring village.

There was a lot of forest, through which I got a little scared and crossed half way and came back again. But since my childhood I want to climb big mountains, InshAllah after a few days in the winter season from our area the best mountains of our country Bandarban, Rangamati will go for a picnic, then I will also go to climb the mountain with them.

Which mountain will you climb next? What sensations and passions do you want to find there?

We have many mountains in Bangladesh. So it is not possible to go everywhere. However if I am given a chance to climb a mountain, I would like to go to the highest Saka Haphong mountain in our Bangladesh. It is said to be a huge mountain. It is located in Bandarban, Bangladesh. Through various GPS readings of the world, it is known that the height of this Saka Haphong mountain is 1050 meters or 3445 feet. It is located in Bandarban, the largest mountain in Bangladesh.

Yes, I think all emotions in the world are defeats to nature. So it is better to give all the love and emotions we have to nature. I want to climb this mountain and release my emotions, release emotions with my breath, then I think all my sorrows will come out. Then I can feel happiness, sadness, emotion, success.

adventure-g5bbe8674c_1280.jpgSource

What challenges might you find to climb the mountain of your dreams? how will you find a solution for that?

To climb the mountain of my dreams I have to face several challenges. Because going to a mountain is not an easy thing. No man can suddenly go to the mountains. It will require me a lot of energy financially and mentally. So I also have to face several challenges which I am telling you.

mountaineer-g223785a13_1280.jpgSource

I have to face several challenges to climb the mountain of my dreams. Like first I have to face financial challenges. I need money to go to a mountain. Because this mountain of my dream is located in Bandarban, one of the mountain places of Bangladesh. I need a lot of money to go there, because I need a lot of travel fare to get there, a lot of hotel rent to spend a lot of days there and a lot of money to eat and drink. I must collect money and prepare to go there.

Then I need a lot of mental strength to put it in place, because it takes a lot of courage to climb a mountain. So since I have never climbed a mountain, I will need a lot of courage and morale. Then I can climb the mountain. I need physical strength to have enough strength in my body to climb the mountain. I will need dry food, I will have to store it in advance. After that, you need to be united, you can't go to a big mountain alone. I need to have my friends with me, I will get more morale by having their support. So these challenges have to be faced. If I can face these challenges then I can solve all problems.

What did you prepare to be able to climb the mountain of your dreams?

Actually I am not yet ready to be able to climb the mountain of your dreams. But I want to prepare for it. To climb a mountain I need to make many preparations, which will help me survive on the mountain.

ellmau-g916276aae_1280.jpgSource

First of all I want to save money. Because my dream mountain climbing place is Bandarban, the biggest mountain in Bangladesh. I need enough money to go there. Staying there, eating will require a lot of money. I have to prepare financially. I have to prepare physically. There are many high places to climb, many winding roads to climb. That's why I have to try to walk on small hills beforehand, run, adapt to the environment there.

The environment of my current place and the environment of Saka Haphong in Bandarban is completely different. I have to prepare to adapt to the environment there. I have to be aware. Before going up there I have to pack enough food, fire, water, clothes etc. So I have to take all such preparations. This place hill of my dream is very beautiful, InshAllah I will climb that hill and enjoy the beautiful environment.


Conclusion :

So, I am participate in every engagement challenge every week. So I am very happy to participate in this competition today. So I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @solaymann, @emsonic, @zubaer to Participate in this Competition.

Below I have shared the link of this contest, those who do not know about this contest yet.

Here is The Competition Link


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

I don't know how it feels to climb, but if one day I am given the opportunity I will be very happy if I can climb a mountain and enjoy the fresh mountain air above sea level.

Good lucm

 last year 

HELLO DEAR - @ismuhadiadi


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif


 last year 

Must be very challenging the Saka Haphong mountain as one of the biggest ones in your land Bangladesh. Good luck with contest and thanks a lot for sharing in Twitter too. Regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI20.6%
Rating8-10
 last year 

HELLO DEAR - @alegnita


Thank you so much for your valuable review, Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif


 last year 

Thank you so much for your great wishes dear friend. Have a wonderful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42