The Diary Game ✍️|| How I spent My EID-UL-AZHA Day 1 🐐 || By @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steemit Travellast year

EID-UL-AZHA Mubarak...!!
My Dear steem friends,
I am @maryamnadeem from Pakistan 🇵🇰

PhotoEditor_2023710234308.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan. Comes again to share my daily diary with you guys and i tell you that how I spent my EID-UL-AZHA day 1 😍😍 so let's start my diary 😍😍

Hopefully everyone will be doing good and having fun and enjoying EID UL AZHA with your friends and families. ALLHUMDULILLAH i am also good by the grace of ALMIGHTY ALLAH and your prayers.

Starting with the name of ALMIGHTY ALLAH, who created us. He's the most merciful and beneficent. Loves his creature more then anyone else, so why not start a beautiful day with the most beautiful name.



In excitement of EID-UL-AZHA we wake up at Fajar time, offered fajar Namaz then started getting ready for Eid Namaz.

I wake up my little boy first and made him ready with all his accessories as he was super excited of Eid and had to go for namaz of EID With his father and grandparents.

Then I made my little girl ready for her first EID-UL-AZHA as she is mashaAllah 4.5 yeara old and was celebrating her 4th Eid with us. And my son mashaAllah 2.5 years old.

PhotoEditor_20237101216996.jpg

PhotoEditor_20237101158712.jpg



After that i also got ready and started waiting for my family to come back from Eid Namaz. Getting ready early morning on Eid has its own charm.

When my family came back we all meet each other and greeted Eid Mubarak. My boy was super excited as now it was turn to slaughter our Goat for Our Qurbani.

ALLHUMDULILLAH right after Eid Namaz Butcher came to our house and we performed the SUNNAH and slaughter our goat. May ALMIGHTY ALLAH accept our QURBANI. (Ameen)

The first meat portion we got was KALEJI, which has to be cooked first and mostly families prefer to eat it in breakfast. So I quickly cooked Kaleji, my Mother in Law cooked mutton Qorma as my husband do not eat Kaleji So she cooked Qorma for him on every Eid ul Azha.

PhotoEditor_20237101230291.jpg

After That we all sat for breakfast and had our breakfast in a very good and beautiful environment. As today breakfast was so special so it was very yummy and delicious.After getting free from breakfast i washed the dishes etc and then meat was distributed among neighbours and portion for needy people and relatives etc were made.

PhotoEditor_20237101322410.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023710137126.jpg

Nan With Motton Qorma

Then we all got ready, as we have to visit DADI AMMA'S house of my husband, as she is the eldest one among family we must had to visit her house first day of eid and greet her.



Night dinner was served. I also helped mumani jan in making dinner. Everything was perfect and delicious. Everyone ate dinner with great gusto. We liked dinner alot.

After dinner we decided to go back to home as everyone was tired now and it was getting late as well so we come back to home.After coming back to home everyone was so much tired that we just got fresh and changed and went to sleep.

This is all from my side today. I hope you all guys will show your love and appreciate my write up! Will be waiting for your good response. Will be back soon with more quality contents IN SHAA ALLAH. Till then see you all soon. Remember me and my family in your prayers.😍😍

Good Bye🌺

ALLAH HAFIZ 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@alegnita

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @kouba01

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Ohhhh... You're have a pair of lovely kids. They're still so small in age, so enjoy them as much as you can. So nice and great you had a wonderful journey of Eid in order to celebrate it with neighbors, poor people and relatives itself. Thank you so much for sharing here. Remember to also publish in Twitter if you happen to have an account there. If not, Facebook or Instagram are also good. Regards and happy weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13