The Diary Game ๐Ÿ’•|| A Fun Day ๐Ÿ˜Š || By @maryamnadeem ๐Ÿคฉ

in Steemit Travel โ€ข last year

My dearest team members of @steemit-travel๐Ÿ

It's @maryamnadeem from Pakistan ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ

68b869ee.jpg

The Bravest Heart Is the one who that stays close to ALLAH, Even when it's in Pain."

We should Always pray to ALLAH, to Grant us what we desire, if it is good for us. And if it is bad for us remove it from our lives leaving no trace of desire for it in our hearts. ๐Ÿ’•

My day also started by thanking and praying to ALLAH, for everything I am blessed with. Praying to him for my family, and my beloved kids who are love of my life. ALLAH Should be the reason of your Life, and so mine as well and when ALLAH is the reason to live, we will never have a reason to Quit! ๐Ÿ’—



I went to my mother's home on friday after school of my child, as saturday and sunday was off so I decided to go there and stay for 2 days. Plus my Phupo was coming from kuwait after 5 years on sunday so i had to meet her.

On sunday morning I wake up at 10am. Freshen up my kids and got them ready. I also got ready and went in kitchen to help her in breakfast feast we had today.

At 11 my husband also came. My phupo's family also came. Some of other family members also came.

PhotoEditor_202379231941324.jpg

We served the breakfast. Everyone ate in very good mood and fresh environment. Breakfast was mixup of homemade and ready made items.

Me and my kid could not eat well as i was busy serving with my mom, and could not eat well and did not fed my boy as well.



After breakfast we all sat together. Had alot of gup shups and talks. Sitting together after along time with phupo, made us remember our childhood! We all were so happy to meet her. She also bought so many gifts for all of us.

PhotoEditor_202379231015543.jpg

PhotoEditor_20237923105387.jpg

Well after all that, at 2pm with decided to go from there. We met everyone and left from my mother's house. As we had some more plans for outing for my son.

Firstly, my husband took us to a nearby restaurant so that me and my boy could eat something as we did not had breakfast properly and my kid was hungry as well.

We decided to eat chicken biryani. As it was dinner time so it was easily available in good tastes. Biryani is something that is love for everyone. Almost every second person in here is crazy for Biryani ๐Ÿ˜Š. I am a biryani lover too.

PhotoEditor_20237923946753.jpg

After dinner we decided to go back home. As it was getting late. It was almost 10pm.

On the way back I wanted to eat Ice cream. So I said my husband to buy me an ice cream. We went to nearby ice cream shop and ate chocolate dip cones which were heavenly delicious. Ice creams are just love for me. After that we came back to our home. Here a Fun day full of enjoyment came to an end!

Here I am ending my diary, saying you GOODBYE, see you soon with more diary games and more quality contents. Till then take care of yourselves a your families. Remember me and my family in your prayers! ๐Ÿคฉ

Thanks ๐Ÿ’•

Best Regards ๐Ÿคฉ

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ๐Ÿคฉ

@alegnita

Sort: ย 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 09/07/2023

image.png

ย last yearย 

Oh my! Ice cream, chicken biryani, a great breakfast with some snacks too... What a foodie day. It seems you enjoyed a lot dear friend. Thanks for bringing another new article here.

ย last yearย 

Yes enjoy very much dear ๐Ÿ’•thanks for commenting dear ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43