Photography Contest : All About Nature || By @maryamnadeem 🤩

in Steemit Travel11 months ago

Hellow My Sweet Steemian Friends Aslam-o-alaikum 🤩

PhotoEditor_2023722203653123.jpg

Hi @alegnita how are you i come once again to again participate on amazing contest Photography Contest All about Nature. Every week this contest is organized and in every weekly contest I try to get my best entry so that I can get support. Every time I come up with an entry about my plants or beautiful scenery, but this time I thought I'd tell you about my favorite flowers. So lets start 🤩

My First Photography is Baby Pink Flower 🤩

PhotoEditor_2023722202540725.jpg

Baby Pink flowers are very rare in Pakistan, they are planted for a specific type and planted in a specific place. I love beauty in my home, especially flowers in my garden. By the way, there are all kinds of beautiful flowers in my garden because my mother is very fond of flowers and she has gardened them with her own hands.

But the cutest and most sweet clean flower in my garden is this one which I have shared with you guys. This flower has no fragrance but it looks very beautiful and brightens up my whole garden. Hope you like my flower picture too.



Second Flower is Rose the most beautiful flower in the world 🤩

PhotoEditor_202372220267857.jpg

By the way, there are many types of rose flowers in Pakistan and all kinds of red flowers. But the most fragrant is red rose flowers. I have planted two types of rose flowers in the garden of my house, one is a rose which has a very strong and very sweet smell, the picture of which I have from you, which people plant especially in their homes and are mostly used in weddings etc. These flowers are used everywhere and people do many things with them.

These flowers are very rare in Pakistan, I have planted two types of flowers in my garden, one is very fragrant and the other is not fragrant, but its beauty is also very beautiful, I am sharing it with you.

PhotoEditor_2023722202629928.jpg

This flower that you see in the picture does not have the smell of this flower but it looks very cute and beautiful. I heard about it so I thought that I will definitely plant it in my garden. Besides the first red flower that I showed you, its smell is so sweet that the heart knows that people should plant such flowers everywhere around them, but this is the second picture. It doesn't smell at all, it just looks beautiful, I hope you enjoy my flowers pictures. I Invite my friends to take part @goodybest @dove11 @iffatillyas

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 🤩

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🤩

@ponpase
@steemit-travel
@alegnita

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your Flowers from Pakistan, specially the pink ones that are called baby, right? Regards ☺️ 🌸

 11 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me, I appreciate your flowers and your photographic skills.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Dear, your flower photography is very beautiful. I like flowers very much. Good luck with your writing.

 11 months ago 

Dear friend, your flower photography has attracted me a lot. But I like the baby pink flower photography . Like you, I love flower photography. Best wishes to you.

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear 💕

 11 months ago 

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45