Photography Contest : All About Nature || By Maryam Nadeem 😍

in Steemit Travel10 months ago

Hellow My sweet steemian friends 😍

fab052e9.jpg

Hi I Am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan come once again in new contest which is the titel is Photography Contest : All About Nature . Organized by @steemit-travel. So lets start My photography All About Nature.

My First Photography is Khanaspur, Ayubia Valley.

Khanaspur, Ayubia Valley is one of Northern area of Pakistan. It is situated in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. It is very beautiful valely no doubt, a valley full of nature.

We went in last week of october. After october snowfalls starts due to which roads are blocked. So we decided to go at end of october.

PhotoEditor_20237521732548.jpg

We started our journey on wednesday, 27 October, 2021 early morning 7am. We have to start journey from Lahore, so we Decided to go through GT Road.

After 7 hours of our journey we reached at Islamabad, Capital city of Pakistan. Had some rest there for one day at our family relatives. Due to tiredness we had our lunch and took rest! In evening had some gup shup with relatives, ate dinner and went to sleep and next early morning we have to start journey towards Khanaspur, Ayubia Valley.



My Second Photography is Rayala Waterfall.

Three of them were lovely and beautiful. In between there also comes a point called "Rayala Waterfall" which is also very beautiful. It seems that it is fully covered in clouds. I personally liked this alot. Though it was a small roadside point but quite cool.

PhotoEditor_20237521710776.jpg

Both the points were very beautiful. I felt very nice to see the nature. The views were fully covered in clouds. At Nathiagali i saw a chaat corner aand ate the chana chaat and enjoyed alot.



The Third Photography is Lahoorkus Waterfall

PhotoEditor_20237521746184.jpg

These places were also very amazing and full of beauty! We roamed there and enjoyed! Had some shopping from Ayubia Bazaar and came back to our resort.
On next day Monday 1 November 2021 we started our journey back to Lahore. After journey of 12 to 13 hours we reached back to our home.

This Trip was really very amazing for us and we all enjoyed alot! I hope My fellows will also enjoy and like it!

I hope my friends will feel enjoying and good reading my travelling post. And You will appreciate it and support me. Will be waiting for your good response. I will be back with more good quality contents. Till then take care of yourselves. I invite my friends to take part @esha46 @iffatilyas @goodbest

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@alegnita

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello Mary. Thank you so much for sharing in both platforms. It's great to see you partaking once again in the contest of nature organized into the travel group. Keep doing it with amazing content like that wonderful waterfall you've presented in this opportunity.🙂 Regards to you ✨

 10 months ago 

Its my pleasure dear i love to post my entry in this community thanks for support always 😘😘😍😍

 10 months ago 

You're welcome once again.🙂

 10 months ago 

😘😘😍

 10 months ago 

It sounds like Khanaspur in Ayubia Valley is a stunning destination in the Northern area of Pakistan. I appreciate you sharing your experience of visiting in October and mentioning the beauty of the valley. It's great that you planned your trip to avoid any roadblocks caused by snowfalls. Thank you for sharing your positive impressions of this nature-filled valley! 🌄🌿

 10 months ago 

My pleasure 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66