Contest - Which Steemians Country Would you Like to Travel to? || By @maryamnadeem ๐Ÿ˜

in Steemit Travel โ€ข last year

Hellow My Sweet Steemian Fellows.

PhotoEditor_202361722274875.jpg

Hi I Am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again in new contest. Which is the titel is Contest - Which Steemians Country Would you Like to Travel to? So i tell you that i love Venezuela Country soooo much. I liked the people here and especially the food here. So lets start. ๐Ÿ˜

Which Steemian country would you like to travel to? Feel free to mention any Steemians from those countries who have inspired your desire to travel there.

If I get a chance, I would like to visit Venezuela country. I like this country very much. I heard that women are very beautiful in this country and also different places here are very beautiful. Many people prepare very delicious food here. I have a dear friend who is a Leader of @steemit-ironchef. Name is @dasudi.

I tried to talk to my friend many times and told her that I want to come to your country and she also asked me to come to my house. I want to come home here in Pakistan but I want to go there but my household income is not enough to go there. So let me tell you guys that I like this country very much and if I want to go somewhere, I would like to get to know this country and meet my very dear friend. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

What interests you about their country, and why would you like to meet them there?

First of all I have shared a picture with you guys which I would like to share with you guys again. I really like the sea here in this country and this place is very clean and very beautiful. We have many such places here in Pakistan, but there is no such place here where one can find peace. Sometimes I just lose my life and look for peace, but if we have a place like this, I have a lot to keep here.

PhotoEditor_2023617222822410.jpg

For this reason I liked this place very much and I thought that if there was such a place in our country, I would definitely go here, but if I get a chance, I would definitely go and see it with my own eyes. The picture shows how peaceful the place is, how many people will find peace here, that's why I like this country so much and I will also get a chance to meet my friend.

Which Steemians would you take with you as your tour guide when visiting different spots in the country?

One is my friend who lives in this country Venezuela and would like to take @dasudi with me and the other friend who lives with me here in Pakistan @uzma4882. I want her to go with me and visit this country and she also meet with my friend. We will be very happy together and we will have a lot of fun in the tour. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

What things do you want to explore in their country? Does their country have any special food, tradition, or culture that draws you to it?

First of all, I would like to say that I really like the food here, of course there are many delicious foods in different restaurants here, but if I go to this country and want to stay here, I will have a separate restaurant of my own. I would like to open a place where there is a lot of delicious food.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81C6NJEtvWtWnokE24T59KY6JtrQ9Uc9SUXThiW1hwksCDhzUUyYhKqhUP38ykg7CUNJi5jH8S49Hp8FjW8UFmJhyTARC2.jpeg

I am from Pakistan, so I have no idea about the food of this country, how it is prepared, so I will hire some local people in my restaurant to prepare such food and I will serve them. Will be very happy to see because I love cooking so much that Diffrents Varieties. This is my friend who prepared the food with her own hands. I liked it a lot. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜



How long do you want to stay there, and how much will your entire trip cost in steem?

Well, if I went there, I would want to stay there almost forever and never want to come back because I don't want to live in Pakistan, there is too much inflation and too many rude people. Here no one feels for anyone and no one can see anyone happy and takes things away from others For your own sake. That's why I don't want to come back here because there are many places in this country where I can be found. But unfortunately, I don't have enough money to go to this country, but if life ever gives me an opportunity or if I am lucky, I will go here and my travel expenses will be around 5 to 10 lakhs. And in steem 5000 to 10000 steems.

Thanks ๐Ÿ’•

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Thanks for Reading ๐Ÿ˜

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ๐Ÿ˜

@ripon0630
@alegnita

Thanks for support ๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

You would be ever get so much crazy with a humongous explosion of flavors into your mouth because tasty venezuelan dishes like arepas, cachapas, pabellรณn, etcรฉtera.... Too many in fact. Smart election of Dasudi for this contest friend. Wish you a very great luck. ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿผโœจ

ย last yearย 

Thanks dear for your support ๐Ÿ˜

ย last yearย 

You're welcome dear friend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผโœ”๏ธโœจ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜‡

ย last yearย 

My friend would be happy if you come to Venezuela and show you our natural beauties, we have a bit of everything, paradisiacal beaches, mountains and much more!! And not to mention our gastronomy, prepare some delicious arepas, a Creole pavilion, as a majarete dessert and cachapas dinner, you will not want to leave our beautiful country! Thanks for the love ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— I wish you a lot of success๐Ÿค—

ย last yearย 

Yes thanks for comment ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @ripon0630

We remind you to always include the source of the images used.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44