My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 || "The Country Of Korea And Its Beautiful Place"

in Steemit Travellast year

image.png

Each of us wants to achieve traveling from place-to-place, and this is one of our Greatest ambitions in our Life. Our World consists of many fascinating places and we are very lucky to have this kind of place. I was very interested about this challenge, and I will glad to share my Greatest ambitions to all of you here. We all know that traveling anywhere in the Globe can make ourselves very happy, enjoyable and can give us a peace of mind especially when we are together with our Families and or friends by exploring the place around the Globe. So, I will share my Personal ambitions I want of what Place that I really want to visit.

image.png

Source

DetailsRemarks
Name of PlaceGyeongbokgung Palace
LocationSouth Korea
Latitude37° 34' 56.4564"
Longitude126° 59' 33.738"

Since when I was a kid, My ambitions was to travel in this place particularly the country of Korea. I watched many korean movies, and as I observed the place where they take and do the shooting, the place is very beautiful. I Really wish I could go to the particular place and see it personally.

Source
Korea is one of the most beautiful country and it consists of many beautiful and fascinating place just like mountains, seas, lakes, ponds, temples and palaces, even the way they wear of traditional clothes. There are two types of this country and it divided into two parts, The North and South Korea. Both of this place contains of many perfect tourist spots.

image.png

Source

DetailsRemarks
Name of PlaceGyeongbokgung Palace
LocationSouth Korea
Latitude37° 34' 56.4564"
Longitude126° 59' 33.738"

One of the fascinating place found in Korea is the Gyeongbokgung Palace, it consists of many cherry blossom trees, bodies of water, bridges, beautiful and historical Palace and Temples. For me, this place is very relaxing because it surrounded with many trees, lakes and the freshness of the air. We can also feel the old times of their ancestors and how or what ways do they lived during the past many years. Traveling to the place just like this can really feel the freshness and how remarkable the place is.

image.png

Source
There are lots of plane and traveling companies that offered special promo just like less fair of traveling to the different countries depends on the promo sited by the traveling company. If we can manage and analyze the concepts, we can surely traveled to other parts of the place. The example of traveling company that offers a good traveling promo that I know recently was the Cebu Pacific. Last time I checked their promos and I found out that the traveling fair was only PHP 10,000 that is Equivalent to 681 STEEM for the current steem prices instead of PHP 15,000.

Travel CompanyDetails
Promo Fair10,000 PHP (681 STEEM)
Name of CompanyCebu Pacific
Less down to-5,000PHP

image.png

Source
Payment method is also part of traveling escapade and without this, we can't went to our destinations. It is very hightech now-a-days because of the technologies and most of us were already adopted this kind of method. For me, I prefer to choosed STEEM tokens as my payment methods, it is very easy to me because with just a couple of clicks, we can send our travel payment. There are trusted and legit exchanger were we can send our STEEM tokens before doing our traveling payment.

If we talked about traveling costs, for me more or less 10,000 STEEMS that is equivalent to 147,470 PHP. If we multiplied 10,000 STEEMS to the current steem prize, that will the expected costs to me.

zzzzz.png

  • Screenshot from coingecko.
DetailsRemarks
Travel costs100,000 PHP ( 6825 STEEM)
ExpensesDetails
Hotel And Acomodations50,000 PHP (3401 STEEM)
Snacks during travel5,000 PHP ( 340 STEEM)
Entrance Fee5,000 PHP ( 340 STEEM)
Travel Fair5,000 PHP ( 340 STEEM)
Plain Tickets ( Back and Forth)20,000 PHP ( promo ) ( 1364 STEEM)
Total85,000 PHP (5785 STEEM)
Excess15,000 PHP ( 1023 STEEM)
  • The steem price is base from current prizes.

I positively that steem can help us to achieve our goals and ambitions. The best thing to do is to handle our account very well and avoid excessive powerdowns and withdraws to increase our steem tokens, and I'm sure we can.

I would like to invite @jurich60, @amayphin and @jessmcwhite to participate this challenge also and the 25% of this payout will goes to @null.
Sort:  
 last year 

Waooh the place you have dream to visit which is Gyeongbokgung Palace, in South Korea, is a nice place to be. I have heard so many good things about the place. I wish you best of luck.

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by my friend. 😊

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating7/10

Please share your post on social media! Enter proof of links or screenshots from social media in the comment this post.

Please read guideline ! Steemit Travel Marketing - Boosting Your Travel Post To Social Media

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank you very much for evaluating my post.

 last year 

IMG_20230417_190343.jpg

 last year 

Hi there. According to https://gptzero.me/ your text may include parts written by AI. At least in one of the paragraphs where you are talking about Korea. Please refrain to use any AI tool if this is the case. Regards and good luck with contest.

 last year 

I see, Im sorry about that. I don't know what AI means.

 last year 

Artificial intelligence. It's now even popular and useful for fewer and specific cases, but here in Steemit, when it's used as an abuse it's considered as a new form of plagiarism. So I advice you to be creative and mention the origin of sources at the moment to specify certain relevant information.

 last year 

Okay, Thank you for advicing me . 😊

 last year 

You're welcome 👍🏼

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49