Visit to Steemit, Inc. Office||@mahadisalim|

in Steemit Travellast year

Contest: My dream is to visit Steemit, Inc. Office


Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.


How are you all Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in @hive-163291's contest. The name of the contest is My Dream is to Visit Steemit, Inc. office. Hope everyone will like it.

Contest  My dream is to visit Steemit, Inc. Office.png
Design By-Canva


Which transportation will you use to visit the Steemit, Inc. office?

I am Bangladeshi. So will take air transport to go to my Steemit Inc office.so I can reach the steemit Inc office very easily in less time.

image.png
Image by Pixabay


Distance from your location to the Steemit, Inc. office. ?

The distance from my steemit Inc office is 7966 miles, which is taken from Google Maps. Below is the distance from my steemit inc office on Google Maps.

map.png
Locate by Google Map


Why do you want to visit the Steemit, Inc. office?

I have a steemit account. So I have a kind of feeling about visiting the Steemit Inc office. I will go to the Steemit Inc office and visit the whole office. I want to go to the steemit Inc office and have lunch with everyone. Then I want to have a courtesy meeting with everyone. Then Steemit, the help desk, about some of my issues. I want to meet you there. I will take some help with my steemit there. If steemit Inc's office has a consultation center, I will meet there.


How do you do it to make your dreams come true?

I am new to steemit. So now I am dreaming of going to the Steemit Inc office. I will continue to work on steemit to fulfill my dream. When my id is good and strong, my dream will come true. I will save a steem part of my id for the cost of going to the steemit inc office. I can't go to the steemit inc office easily because Money will be needed. So I will earn from steemit first then I will fulfill my dream.

image.png
Image by Pixabay


What will you do when you are at the Steemit, Inc. office?

When I am in the Steemit Inc office, I will first meet everyone there. I will meet the founder of Steemit and take pictures with him. I will stand in front of the Steemit Inc office and take pictures. I will see all the technologies in the Steemit Inc office. This is my dream to come to the Steemit Inc office. I will keep the memory of the implementation.

image.png
Image by Pixabay


Wishing everyone good luck, I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

I Invited Three friends are @jollymonoara, @mdrabbe and @sadiaafreen.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66