Knowing English for Travel |English language is important language for travel.

in Steemit Travellast year
ST Contest : Knowing English for Travel

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a beautiful contest by @alegnita from the Steemit Travel community. The name of the contest is ST Contest Knowing English for Travel. I hope everyone will like my writing.

ST Contest  Knowing English for Travel.png
Design By Canva


English is a language that I can speak in any country. As an example, I can say English is the only language to maintain communication and engagement with people from all countries on the Steemit Platform. I can communicate with everyone with the English language.

Blue line.png

Questions-01

Which is your opinion about the importance of English language to get involved with people from other countries and cultures?

Importance of the English language to connect with people of other countries and cultures:

  • Every country's language and culture are different. English is the international language in the world. People speak this language more. This language is more popular. So there is no substitute for the English language to move around the world.

  • English is the only language used in every country. If we know the English language, we can communicate in any country.

  • If we know the English language, we can work in any country. I can communicate with people from all countries during work.

  • The culture and data of each country is written in the English language as well as the mother tongue of that country, so if we know this one English language, we can know the culture and data of that country.


Blue line.png

Questions-02

What's your current level of this international idiom, are you taking practical actions to improve it?

I believe in the idea of ​​knowing English for travel. If I know English, I can travel anywhere in the world. It will be easy to travel anywhere in the world. I will learn about the culture of all the countries of the world. I can communicate with everyone while traveling. I think English is the only language for travel.

Yes, I am taking practical steps to improve in English. I need the English language very much to work in my workplace. I need to know the English language to use the equipment of different countries and to communicate with people of different countries. I read various English learning books at home.

image.png
Image by pixabay


Blue line.png

Questions-03

What is your mother language? Do you know how relevant is it to have a successful trip, specially abroad? Tell us why.

My mother tongue is Bengali.My Location.
Yes, I know knowing English is very important for traveling abroad. This language is common in every country. So if you know the English language it is convenient to travel. I think if you want to travel you should learn English first. Studying and working abroad requires knowledge of the English language.

ST Contest  Knowing English for Travel (2).png
Design By Canva


Blue line.png

Questions-04

Which foreign language would love to learn? Chinese? Russian? Arabic, German? Or any other in mind? Explain the reasons.

I want to learn the English language.

ST Contest  Knowing English for Travel (1).png
Design By Canva

Reason:

  • I want to get higher education abroad. That's why I need English language skills.

  • I am an electrical engineer. So I have to apply for jobs in different countries of the world in English. That's why I want to learn the English language.

  • As I am an electrical engineer, I have to repair and troubleshoot various equipment. That's why I need to be proficient in the English language. So I want to learn the English language.

  • I love to travel very much. I want to visit the tourist area of ​​different countries of the world. That's why I have to learn the English language.

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

That's a fantastic belief to have! Knowing English for travel opens up a world of possibilities. It indeed makes traveling to different countries much easier, as English is widely spoken and understood around the globe. You're absolutely right that it allows you to learn about diverse cultures and communicate with people from various backgrounds during your journeys.

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. English is the international language so it is the medium to get success in life.

 last year 

As universal language to ensure communication among other countries worldwide, english is also the language of technology, so it's very versatile indeed and of course would be pretty useful to your profession of electrical engineering pal (I'm civil one, for construction ☑️). Thank you so much for your article. Get great good luck 🤞🏼

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Nice to know you are a civilian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43