Contest - If you get a chance to journey with SC01, which journey would you choose?

in Steemit Travellast year

Contest - If you get a chance to journey with SC01, which journey would you choose?

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in the @ripon0630 brother's contest. The name of the contest is If you get a chance to journey with SC01, which journey would you choose? Hope everyone likes it.

If you get a chance to journey with SC01, which journey would you choose (1).png
Design By-Canva


✅ If you had the opportunity to journey with SC01, what kind of journey would you choose?

I already love traveling. Be it by bus, train, or plane. If I have SC01 with me, I will be happier. If I could travel with SC01, I would take her by plane and bus.

image.png
Image by Pixabay


✅ Why did you choose this type of journey? Explain

Reason for traveling by plane and bus:
I am Bangladeshi. So I will invite SC01 to visit some tourist areas of Bangladesh. I will take two of them with me. One is the Rangamati tourist center. The other is Cox's Bazar tourist center. So first, I will receive SC01 in Dhaka and take it to Cox's Bazar tourist center by air. Since there is no airport in Rangamati from Cox's Bazar, air cannot be used. So I will travel to Rangamati by special bus with SC01.

image.png
image by Pixabay


✅ Do you think SC01 would like this type of journey? If not, what would you do?

Yes, I think SC01 will be my favorite for this journey because it will take less time by plane. Cox's Bazar Beach will enchant SC01. Show SC01 sunset at Cox's Bazar Beach. He will love it.

image.png
Image by pixabay

Then I will take SC01 to Rangamati by bus because I can show the nature of our country through the bus window. SC01 will be very happy to see the hilly forests of Rangamati.

image.png
Image by pixabay


✅ What do you want to do throughout the journey that will make this journey memorable for Sc01?

First, I will offer SC01 2/3 trips with whatever he selects. Secondly, if SC01 doesn't like my journey, I will sit with him and show 2/3 more mediums. SC01 will travel on the journey he likes.

I will be with SC01 as a guide throughout the journey. I will see his good and bad. I will arrange our native food. I will gift him my native clothes. I will do marketing with him. I will take pictures with him in the beautiful places of the tourist center.


Wishing everyone good luck, I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

I invited Three Friends @hasina78, @ismotara & @sadiaafreen.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you vai for inviting me. Hope your dream journey will come true one day. All the best.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66