📢 Contest - Among Google, Amazon, and Apple - which company's headquarters would you like to visit?

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)
Contest - Among Google, Amazon, and Apple - which company's headquarters would you like to visit?
Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a contest by @ripon0630, brother of the Steemit Travel community. The name of the contest is Contest - Among Google, Amazon, and Apple - which company's headquarters would you like to visit? I hope everyone will like my writing.

Contest - Among Google, Amazon, and Apple - which company's headquarters would you like to visit.png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Contest Hints-01
✅ Among Google, Amazon, and Apple - which company's headquarters would you like to visit?

I want to go to Google headquarters. It is an online-based company. It is headquartered in California, USA. I get support from Google to know about various unknown topics. So I would like to go to the headquarters of Google once there is an opportunity.

image.png
Image by pixabay

Blue line.png

Contest Hints-02
✅ Which specific team of this company would you like to meet with? What do you hope to experience or learn from them?

I would like to meet Google's software analyst team. I will share some experiences from them as an engineer. Google is the world's largest network company. Google has a huge software and technical team. While studying engineering, I wanted to work in software and such network companies. This sector includes programming jobs. Programming is my favorite. When I meet them, I will talk about programming. I will learn programming from them.

Contest - Among Google, Amazon, and Apple - which company's headquarters would you like to visit (2).png
Design By Canva

When I meet the software team, I ask them about Google's website. I would like to learn how to manage such a large software. Then I would like to know what kind of work I need to know to get a job at Google. I would like to learn how to get myself to such a platform. I would like to meet many great software engineers there and learn about technology.

Blue line.png

Contest Hints-03
✅ What kind of expenses might it cost you to get there? Convert the estimated cost to Steem.

Google's headquarters is located in California, USA. It will cost me about 70,000 steem to get there. It will be very expensive for me. Still, I'll try to go if I get a chance.Location

Blue line.png

Contest Hints-04
✅ If you took a picture with the CEO of the company, what would it look like? (You can edit the picture according to your imagination.)

If I go to Google HQ, I will take a picture with Google CEO Sundar Pichai, sir. I will remember the picture. His picture with me will look like the below picture.

Contest - Among Google, Amazon, and Apple - which company's headquarters would you like to visit (1).png
Design BY Canva

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @wirngo, @dasudi, and @rahmat31.

image.png

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 55%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @ripon0630.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Dear, Thank you very much for supporting me. Your support has inspired me to post better quality posts on steemit.

I can imagine that it might be quite costly to travel all the way to California from Bangladesh. But don't let that discourage you! Your determination and passion are remarkable, and who knows, maybe one day you'll have the opportunity to visit Google's headquarters and make your dream come true. Good luck in the contest! 😊

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 last year 

Hello dear friend. Thank you so much for sharing your article here in the travel community. Would be a great help if you support this initiative to partake at the new edition:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-11-steemit-travel

Regards in advance ✨

Loading...
 last year 

thanks for the invite, good luck

 last year 

That sounds like a fantastic goal! Visiting Google headquarters would be a dream come true for many people, especially those who rely on the company's services and support for various topics.

As an online-based company with a global presence, Google has become an integral part of our daily lives. Their commitment to innovation and providing access to information has made a significant impact on people worldwide.

Being at the headquarters in California, USA, would give you a unique opportunity to witness the inner workings of this tech giant and experience the dynamic and creative atmosphere that drives their success.

I hope that one day you get the chance to visit Google headquarters and have an enriching and inspiring experience there. Keep nurturing your curiosity and passion for learning, and who knows, your dream might become a reality sooner than you think!

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Reading your comment makes me even more motivated to visit Google HQ. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22