Contest | A Healthy Meal in Under 30 Minutes | Club5050 | 10% set to @hive-163291

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello dear friends

  • Hope so everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah Almight.I am also fine and I am happy that I am taking a park in this contest.This is my first contest in this community.

•I want to tell something about the contest the contest topic is quite interesting and very easy for everyone.
•I opened the community and then I see that there is a contest which is very interesting and I have a lot of dishes in my mind whose cooking duration is less than 30 minutes but I thought that it's a season of winters so I have to give recipe related to Winter season and it will also be in 30 minutes.You can cook it easily within the 30 minutes so without wasting time I want to share my recipe with you guys.

IMG_20221224_163553.jpg

A tutorial of my recipe

•I have not mentioned my recipe name in the title because I want to mention it in the last that about which dish talking about.

Ingredient 1Chicken
Ingredient 2Corn flour
Ingredient 3Onion
Ingredient 4Green chilli

Step 1

•This is first step to make this recipe.In this recipe you just have to take to take the two tablespoons of butter and add into a pan or into a pot in which you want to cook this chicken soup.
IMG_20221224_163105.jpg
•When the butter gets melt then you have to add your chicken in pan.The chicken that you use will not be boneless basically to make soup you have to use bony chicken.
•Here l am giving you the recipe of 1 kg chicken.
•You will simply fry the chicken for 10 minutes.

IMG_20221224_163125.jpg

Step 2

•After frying chicken for 10 minutes the color of chicken will be like this as you can see below 👇

IMG_20221224_163215.jpg

Step 3

•After frying chicken for 10 minutes you have to add water in it. You have to add minimum of four glasses of water in the fried chicken and then you also have to add 3 medium size onions in it and also you can add 5 to 6 green chillies.
•Like wise you will also add all spices and spices include wine table spoon of black pepper one and half table spoon of salt.
IMG_20221224_163247.jpg
•Now cook the fried chicken with water and after that you have to separate the both ingredients.The separation of both ingredients is due to some reason when you will read further my tutorial then you will have a better know how of this.

IMG_20221224_163232.jpg

Step 4

•This is a second last step and in this step you will grate your chicken into small pieces for making the soup. The chicken grated by me is showing you under:
IMG_20221224_163315.jpg
•Now you have to add this grated chicken into the water that you separate in the last step and stirr or mix all the ingredients well for 2 to 3 minutes and your soup🍲 is ready you can also add some pepper and salt according to your taste.
IMG_20221224_163334.jpg

Step 5

•This is a step 5 which is the last step and in this step you have to mix three tablespoons of corn flour with one cup of water and you have to add in it gradually.Basically corn flour is used to thicken your texture.Any texture of your recipe is taken by the corn flour you can add it into your recipe
IMG_20221224_163347.jpg

•In this picture I am showing you just the thickening of my soup that how much it is thick.
IMG_20221224_163408.jpg

Final look

IMG_20221224_163432.jpg

Thanks
Which measures can be used to save the food and to preserve it

•Chicken soup can be saved by keeping into a freezer or refrigerator for 2 to 3 days and after 3 days the nutrition value of soup will become decrease and you can preserve it for 4 to 5 days easily but it's much better to finish the soup within 3 days.

Is this dish health friendly

•Yes this is health friendly and is beneficial for the health because it is a high protein diet as well as it will protect you in winters from the cold ,cough and pneumonia like problems.

Can chicken soup cause any help problem or problem in digestion

•No.
•Not at all chicken soup cannot cause any health problem and it is highly procancious data is I have already told you earlier and it absorbs readily by your digestive system so you just a system shows a very good response when you eat or drink chicken soup.

To with which steemian I want to share my recipe

•I want to share this recipe with very dear friend @mubashara

•I want to invite here;

@mubashara
@drhira
@suboohi
To take a part in this contest.....

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65