Contest Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week #4 - 3 Best Travel Moments

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

A warm greeting friends of #steemtravel. today I participate in this interesting challenge where we have the opportunity to remember what were our three best travel moments.

Traveling is a very relaxing therapy; getting to know other places is fascinating; arriving in unknown lands is a unique sensation.

Unfortunately, the economic situation that Venezuela is going through has prevented many of us from traveling more frequently, since our income is spent on food and shoes. However, we can preserve the memories of the trips made before the crisis. Those unforgettable trips that marked our memory with incredible stories and adventures.

image.png

Image made by me in canva

Here are three of the best travel moments that I treasure in my heart and will never forget.

Top 3

The first of the trips I made in 2009 when I met the medanos de coro located in the state of Falcon Venezuela; a place that is approximately 20 hours away from where I live in Ciudad Bolivar.
It was an incredible adventure to walk on the sand making efforts not to sink; admire mountains and hills of sand; a landscape out of the ordinary but fascinating to the sight of all those who have the opportunity to know the place. I had the opportunity to make this trip with my brother who enjoyed this adventure with me.

image.png

The second of my trips was in 2013 when I traveled to the state of Merida; a beautiful place with a cool climate. There I was able to visit the tourist park called vegasol where I had the opportunity to drive karting cars. It was an incredible adventure because I didn't know how to drive; there they explained to me the basics, what was the brake and the accelerator. They also recommended me not to be afraid to live the experience because those cars were safe and ran at low speed.

image.png

For my third trip I chose the one I made with my students in 2013 where we went on an excursion to the drizzle park; which was a nice experience where we could establish a nice relationship of friendship; to the point that I bathed in the river with them and let them wet me as reflected in the photo; because as a teacher I balance the love for my students along with the knowledge I impart to them.

image.png

I end my participation; but not before inviting @irene1983, @nayita238 and @paholags to participate in this meaningful and emotional challenge.

Follow the instructions in the link and participate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI24.8 ( 0.09 % self, 493 upvotes, 191 accounts, last 7d
Rating6/10

for each subtitle must include information about : the name of the place, a brief description about the location or place, the time of the moment, experiences and memories that make you admire the moment.

Please share your post on social media! Enter proof of links or screenshots from social media in the comment this post.

Please read guideline ! Steemit Travel Marketing - Boosting Your Travel Post To Social Media

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Los Médanos de Coro es maravilloso🤩🤩, tengo recuerdos hermosos de este lugar. Espero que hayas tenido la oportunidad de visitar el oásis🤩🤩.

Amiga, eres a todo terreno vale jajajaja... Los carritos karting nos llevan a la máxima adrenalina🤟🏻.

¡Mucho éxito! En la dinámica💫🌟

 2 years ago 

Aku bisa melihat kebahagiaan dan moment yang mengasyik kan dari perjalanan wisata yang sudah kamu bagikan. Aku sangat setiju dengan mu bahwa berwisata merupakan terapy dan aktivitas healing bagi tubuh, hati serta fikiran agar memperoleh mood yang baik dan energi positif.
Sukses untuk mu..

 2 years ago 

Hola Ami!!
Mérida es un lugar espectacular para disfrutar, de sus montañas, el frío rico, y la llovizna me encanta!!
Suerte Ami!!

 2 years ago 

Estoy encantada con tu paseo en el carro de "karting", yo si los sé conducir y son demasiado divertidos si son varios competidores. Por cierto, yo también quisiera conocer los Médanos de Coro, apenas los he visto en las fotos que comparten en Steemit, que suerte tienes de haber ido a este hermoso lugar.

Excelente post, me gustó mucho.

 2 years ago 

You can enjoy your trip and make it a beautiful memory with your students, I am also sure that your students also make this trip very beautiful, and they will remember when they graduate,
Wish you always success
👍

 2 years ago 

Anda begitu menikmati waktu bersenang-senang anda, saya bisa melihatnya dengan baik dipostingan anda. Saat bersama orang-orang terdekat kita adalah saat yang membahagiakan bukan.

 2 years ago 

¡Hola querida Lui! Qué fino que hayas podido alguna vez ir a la mágica tierra merideña donde es imposible aburrirse por diversas razones. Sin duda es un destino digno de catalogarlo como el mejor de los recuerdos. Un saludito. 💕

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52