You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Best Travel Moments - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 | Tourism Trip, Campus, and Festive Travels

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Very interesting trip prof, but a bit of a test of guts,
The waterfall, wow, gives positive energy when I see it, but I'm afraid because I can't swim, doesn't jumping from a place like that have to be skilled?
Wow, other trips are also very impressive, right?
Wish you always success👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, they are all very interesting trips for me. Well, I guess you are aquaphobia in nature, we have a few people like that. Thanks for your time around here, @liasteem.

 2 years ago 

Aquaphobia? I think so,
You are welcome prof 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50